Originally posted by meltz:normally will open regardless of chio anot ..........
but if the person not really too near and u know that person is running to take the lift than i will ..... zham the close button as fast as i can ........ lazy to wait
ahaha... then diff.. guy or gal.. guy shld get out.. reason...Originally posted by SGpork:ar huh?
got like that meh..
/take pen
/take notebook
nxt time porkie me take lift with bbl.. i stand behind liao
yuan lai ah meltz is like that one...Originally posted by meltz:normally will open regardless of chio anot ..........
but if the person not really too near and u know that person is running to take the lift than i will ..... zham the close button as fast as i can ........ lazy to wait
heng..Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha... then diff.. guy or gal.. guy shld get out.. reason...
be a gentleman
then lagi worse.. pigs not allowed in the lift.. shoo shooOriginally posted by SGpork:heng..
me no gentlemen
me porkie pig
can la..Originally posted by BabyLover:then lagi worse.. pigs not allowed in the lift.. shoo shoo
why do you insist that people vote?Originally posted by SGpork:why all vote for the first 1 nia...
bo lang ...vote the second 1? or cannt see?
lai lai...
no leiOriginally posted by dragg:why do you insist that people vote?
your graduation project?
college of chiobu watchers?Originally posted by dragg:why do you insist that people vote?
your graduation project?
Originally posted by dragg:i see SGPork coming i press close.
if the lift is overloaded i stare at SGPork!!
Originally posted by SGpork:
looks like...
many anti porkie here
okie..
simi laiOriginally posted by kops21:
NPNT
i like porky pig!!!Originally posted by SGpork:
looks like...
many anti porkie here
okie..
smiley speak louder than words..when i first see ur post...my reaction is..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Porkie come come...
I love porkie...
char siew, ba cho, pork chop, meat balls etc
door closing, please mind the gap.....Originally posted by SGpork:simi lai
what has this thread gotta do with the lvl 8 button
no crapOriginally posted by kops21:door closing, please mind the gap.....
Originally posted by SGpork:smiley speak louder than words..when i first see ur post...my reaction is..
Kua dio gui~!Originally posted by Yang^Guo:I don't take lifts, i use my qing gong to fly