......Originally posted by SGpork:no crap
pls vote
*refer to page 1..first post*
ty
Originally posted by Yang^Guo:I don't take lifts, i use my qing gong to fly
so what if that guy...Originally posted by zheshi:Normally if the lift is overload...it will be the last one which enter to exit the lift...what...i thought that the common thing...
But it been yrs since i every encounter a overloaded lift liao wor..
simi..Originally posted by kops21:......
then we shall all be patient.Originally posted by SGpork:so what if that guy...
refused to move out ?
Than all dun move out lo...be patient..see who can withstand the longest winOriginally posted by dragg:then we shall all be patient.
can even start a bet!!Originally posted by zheshi:Than all dun move out lo...be patient..see who can withstand the longest win
this happen quite often i guess..Originally posted by Yang^Guo:something to share... got 1 time I took a lift with 2 friends, we intend to go 21st storey and then there came in a guy rushing in, we waited for him and he pressed 16th... Meanwhile, inside the lift when we were a few stories up le, we heard a 'fart' sound.... Then we 3 look at each other, our eyes tell us that we weren't the ones doing it... Man the stench was very smelly...then 1 of my friend un-expectedly shouted 'walau who fart? very smelly leh!' Then we all hold our laughter and kay siao bio the 4th guy, his face turned pale and the paiseh look came out but still he tried to act like he wasn't the one doing it... Until reach he level liao he quickly run out... We let out our laughters.
what i ..exp before is...Originally posted by dragg:then we shall all be patient.
hmm for ur info..Originally posted by zheshi:Than all dun move out lo...be patient..see who can withstand the longest win
frankly i have never encountered a situation where nobody wants to go out. the one that came in last is normally the one to get off.Originally posted by SGpork:what i ..exp before is...
all just stand inside..for 1 mins..
then 1 by 1..leave...(go out)
well..
how long u wanna wait ?
yeah but the 1 i meet..he refused to go out..Originally posted by dragg:frankly i have never encountered a situation where nobody wants to go out. the one that came in last is normally the one to get off.
fart lah!!Originally posted by SGpork:yeah but the 1 i meet..he refused to go out..
u think want fart then fart 1 meh ..teach me howOriginally posted by dragg:fart lah!!
must ask the fart king...evil....Originally posted by SGpork:u think want fart then fart 1 meh ..teach me how