ah gene gene...by posting here as the first...she will rem u liao le....Originally posted by progene:
Y no mention my name??
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah gene gene...by posting here as the first...she will rem u liao le....
sms her saying deres smth for her lo...Originally posted by cindtan29:i hope cryo dun take 5 days to realise this thread is for her...
dun want...let fate decide whether she sees it bo mah....naturally better.....Originally posted by zrahf:sms her saying deres smth for her lo...
......Originally posted by cindtan29:i hope cryo dun take 5 days to realise this thread is for her...
haha..ah cool u so sure...at least she not bee zee Meow rite....Originally posted by coolger03:but confirm she will see this thread earlier one lah...
i think by tomolo she would have seen it le...
rem ah meow thread bo....Originally posted by kops21:......
yah lor....Originally posted by cindtan29:haha..ah cool u so sure...at least she not bee zee Meow rite....
ah zra...u MIA so long...so u dunno the thread for Meow...i almost closed it .....hahaha....Originally posted by zrahf:haha...let nature take e cos eh...think latest is 2days ba....5days abit too much ar...
haha...my sentiments too.....i give her tml nia...if not ...the most is 2 days....Originally posted by coolger03:and hor, i think we no need to gu yi up the thread for her to see one ba....
psst.... cryo, i got such faith in u... u dun make me disappointed hor...
i wher gt MIA...its tt i ALWAYS dun get e chance to come online often ma...so it took very long for meow's thread to b discovered ar~??Originally posted by cindtan29:ah zra...u MIA so long...so u dunno the thread for Meow...i almost closed it .....hahaha....
after all shes 1 of Lao Di Fang's 4 Aunties eh~?Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...my sentiments too.....i give her tml nia...if not ...the most is 2 days....
wat FORCE u mean?Originally posted by Mospeada:cryo must have felt a great disturbance in the FORCE......
cryo is strong in the FORCE, you know....
her record is 5 days lor...i almost close it...sian to wait..hahaOriginally posted by zrahf:i wher gt MIA...its tt i ALWAYS dun get e chance to come online often ma...so it took very long for meow's thread to b discovered ar~??
i know i know.....hahaha...just words of encouragement for her ....Originally posted by Mospeada:cryo must have felt a great disturbance in the FORCE......
cryo is strong in the FORCE, you know....
hmm.....aunties so will keep track meh.....Originally posted by zrahf:after all shes 1 of Lao Di Fang's 4 Aunties eh~?