bu fei wo dui ni na me you xin xing...Originally posted by CryoLind:confirmed +chop i see liao.....
Thank u ah cool...
si xiang~ni hao tao yan wor~~~~Originally posted by zrahf:my lil' secret~
oh???~~~~~~~~~yan dao??~~~~ siang??~~~~~siang si yan dao???~~~Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:*ahem*
smell fishy ... er... the yaodao ..... ahem !
Originally posted by CryoLind:sonny.....hugs n kiss ah gene
i veri zheng qi one....Originally posted by coolger03:bu fei wo dui ni na me you xin xing...
ah dee lonely issit?Originally posted by dcx:yOyoYo~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wassup?~~~wassup??~?~~~!!!~~!~!~
Hello everybody~~~~~~~~It's me~~~~~woooHHhooooOO~~~~wassup?~ wassup?~~~!!!!!
ehz....y nv got thread delicated to me one leh??? Izzit becoz i not chio bu or yan dao huh???? wah liew...sad lehz...
no fair lah...only yan dao n chio bu got delicated thread......
Spare some thoughts for the no-yan dao ah dee mah....oh~~~~~u all break my heart into million pieces~~~~~~oh~~~~ohHHHHhH~~~~OHHHHHHHH!HHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
no shy no shy..... u r my sonny , i kiss until sian liao......... thou now u prefer somebody better...Originally posted by progene:
hannor....Lonely~ I am so lonely~Originally posted by CryoLind:ah dee lonely issit?
*wonder if ah dee came in this thread to sarport the topic person or the topic starter hor*Originally posted by dcx:yOyoYo~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wassup?~~~wassup??~?~~~!!!~~!~!~
Hello everybody~~~~~~~~It's me~~~~~woooHHhooooOO~~~~wassup?~ wassup?~~~!!!!!
ehz....y nv got thread delicated to me one leh??? Izzit becoz i not chio bu or yan dao huh???? wah liew...sad lehz...
no fair lah...only yan dao n chio bu got delicated thread......
Spare some thoughts for the no-yan dao ah dee mah....oh~~~~~u all break my heart into million pieces~~~~~~oh~~~~ohHHHHhH~~~~OHHHHHHHH!HHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
huh???? simi simi?Originally posted by cindtan29:*wonder if ah dee came in this thread to sarport the topic person or the topic starter hor*
huh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~?????????????????????????????Originally posted by CryoLind:no shy no shy..... u r my sonny , i kiss until sian liao......... thou now u prefer somebody better...
Originally posted by dcx:We might be best friends for one year, ah dee~
So, I just wanted to say, ah dee,
you're special and you have made a difference in my life, ah dee
I have looked up to you, respected you, and truly cherished you, ah dee
I have not forgotten you, ah dee,
and I never will. ah dee~
Remember that, everyone needs someone to be there, ah dee~
you are remembered and always willm ah dee~
sincerely fm
ah cind to ah dee
he waiting for you and ah cool mah.....Originally posted by CryoLind:ah dee lonely issit?
hmmm...issit...how cum i dunno de...who har......GDS!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:no shy no shy..... u r my sonny , i kiss until sian liao......... thou now u prefer somebody better...
ehz....i sad mah...nv see ppl specially delicate thread for me mah.....so i make ownself happy mah....Originally posted by cindtan29:
wow liao....u anyhow soo ga soo ga leh......
u got ask permission from topic starter and topic person bo.....buay tahan u leh....self indulge har....zhi wo tao zhui.....wahahahahaha....
yealor yealor~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:he waiting for you and ah cool mah.....
hannor hannor....i also dunno...who huh~~~~~~~~~~~???????????????Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...issit...how cum i dunno de...who har......GDS!!!
Originally posted by F.O.S:fwah...you tai li hai leh bah????? you copied from where one???
[b]Cryolind might not know me well
Remember I first met you
You looks mature than me
Ordinary and simple woman that is what I feel
Lindi is your name, sound sweet to pronounce
I Like the way you are,
Never forget you in my life,
Days that we spent in Sgforum.
*¤*.¸¸.·´¨`»F.O.S*¤*.¸¸.·´¨`»
I did it just 5 minutes ago myselfOriginally posted by dcx:fwah...you tai li hai leh bah????? you copied from where one???
Originally posted by F.O.S:wow sei......our big Boss also cum sarport this thread leh.......and with a specially created poem for cryo leh......
[b]Cryolind might not know me well,
Remember I first met you,
You looks mature than me,
Ordinary and simple woman that is what I feel,
Lindi is your name, sound sweet to pronounce,
I Like the way you are,
Never forget you in my life,
Days that we spent in Sgforum.
*¤*.¸¸.·´¨`»F.O.S*¤*.¸¸.·´¨`»
okok , I go back to my baseOriginally posted by cindtan29:wow sei......our big Boss also cum sarport this thread leh.......and with a specially created poem for cryo leh......
*hey.....boss.....dun snatch my thread leh, tot i could have impress cryo de...now u chap zi kar.....very difficult to share leh.....*
this is 3rd time mentioned liao........*turn a deaf ear....in case i anyhow pity u and promise another dedication thread here*....Originally posted by dcx:ehz....i sad mah...nv see ppl specially delicate thread for me mah.....so i make ownself happy mah....