wahahahaha...one competitor down and out!!!Originally posted by F.O.S:okok , I go back to my base
he too lonely liao........Originally posted by cindtan29:
wow liao....u anyhow soo ga soo ga leh......
u got ask permission from topic starter and topic person bo.....buay tahan u leh....self indulge har....zhi wo tao zhui.....wahahahahaha....
another confused fellaOriginally posted by dcx:yealor yealor~~~~
/pls add zrahf in my list also hor~
Originally posted by F.O.S:wow wow........ 1st time in my life got ppl write poem for me lei........
[b]Cryolind might not know me well,
Remember I first met you,
You looks mature than me,
Ordinary and simple woman that is how I feel,
Lindi is your name, sound sweet to pronounce,
I Like the way you are,
Never forget you in my life,
Days that we spent in Sgforum.
*¤*.¸¸.·´¨`»F.O.S*¤*.¸¸.·´¨`»
yah lor veri li hai.....Originally posted by dcx:fwah...you tai li hai leh bah????? you copied from where one???
u mai geh siao lah...i've seen somewhere lehz...you copied from my diary, tio bo?? no wonder sound so familiar...you si gui~ Bio my diary~Tao yan~!Originally posted by F.O.S:I did it just 5 minutes ago myself
ah cind dun worry..... u already impressed meOriginally posted by cindtan29:wow sei......our big Boss also cum sarport this thread leh.......and with a specially created poem for cryo leh......
*hey.....boss.....dun snatch my thread leh, tot i could have impress cryo de...now u chap zi kar.....very difficult to share leh.....*
poor ah dee.........Originally posted by cindtan29:this is 3rd time mentioned liao........*turn a deaf ear....in case i anyhow pity u and promise another dedication thread here*....
yealor...y you nv delicate a thread specially for me???? (haha....4th time~)...Originally posted by cindtan29:this is 3rd time mentioned liao........*turn a deaf ear....in case i anyhow pity u and promise another dedication thread here*....
competitor?? nan dao ah cind u oso confused liao?Originally posted by cindtan29:wahahahaha...one competitor down and out!!!
*now is ah dee*
oh?! This's not 30FOS ah??? LOL.....i tot this's in 30'sFOS...jialatz...."yaya" at other ppl's Di Pan.....Originally posted by F.O.S:okok , I go back to my base
wuahaha....... liddat oso can....... chao ah dee...Originally posted by dcx:Cosy Bay's the place where we met,
Remember that you keep Bio-ing me,
You bio me until i so shy,
Original and sexy lady is how I feel abt you,
Linda is your name, a name which i gave you,
I dunno what shld i write abt this "I"
Never mind abt the "I"
Dcx's ur life.
wahahhahahahha.....wei~ you think only you know how to post poem ah...i also know leh~~~~~~~~~~~~HAHAHAAHHA~~~~~~LI HAI BAH~~~???
Swee bo? My poem??? Sexy right??? Macho right?? Got ink right??? Mai siao siao hor...
simi simi???Originally posted by cindtan29:wahahahaha...one competitor down and out!!!
*now is ah dee*
hiao king at work again.....Originally posted by dcx:u mai geh siao lah...i've seen somewhere lehz...you copied from my diary, tio bo?? no wonder sound so familiar...you si gui~ Bio my diary~Tao yan~!
poem?? nah...i dun like to be 2nd....Originally posted by CryoLind:wuahaha....... liddat oso can....... chao ah dee...
i got bio u meh?
i'll take it as another poem for me ......... heehee...
he waiting for u and ah cool...opps....and ah zra.....Originally posted by CryoLind:he too lonely liao........
trust me cryo...i can do more than that.....u have not see the best of me YET..........................Originally posted by CryoLind:ah cind dun worry..... u already impressed me
Originally posted by dcx:yealor...y you nv delicate a thread specially for me???? (haha....4th time~)... Yes.....4th time liao
Eh..y here??? You wan me to get beaten up ah, si bo????
Nv specially delicate thread for me, (yes...another time.......5th time liao) nvm...no need to set me up, right?
yealor...i ke lian, right????Originally posted by CryoLind:poor ah dee.........
tis is our territory.......Originally posted by dcx:oh?! This's not 30FOS ah??? LOL.....i tot this's in 30'sFOS...jialatz...."yaya" at other ppl's Di Pan.....
Muz find the exit door liaoz...
u smtimes chiobu.....smtimes yandao mah.....so i confuse lor....Originally posted by CryoLind:competitor?? nan dao ah cind u oso confused liao?
paging for zrahf.......Originally posted by cindtan29:he waiting for u and ah cool...opps....and ah zra.....
hey....this is ur place also mah.....rem ur cosy bay outing...u SPECIALLY sent invitation here hor..tio bo.....so share share this territory lah....Originally posted by dcx:oh?! This's not 30FOS ah??? LOL.....i tot this's in 30'sFOS...jialatz...."yaya" at other ppl's Di Pan.....
Muz find the exit door liaoz...
d best must b dat part........ nvm when u ready to let me see then u strip ok?Originally posted by cindtan29:trust me cryo...i can do more than that.....u have not see the best of me YET..........................