ai yo Dear .... kops21 go TMM la ...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....Bird Day !!!!
y no celebration de!!! y go into hiding ???!!!!
shld celebrate with us mah...or a small get-to-gether wor.....bo liang xin!!
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:very early your post ...
dontknow his bbdayOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:where is that Kops21 ??
ai aiOriginally posted by cindtan29:
HAPPY!!!! Birthday!!!!!! my dear dear wor!!!!
ur karching burning, still got mood to sing.Originally posted by SGpork:happpy birthday kops
nv say early..or i can sing u bbday song..while on da track
thnak you BBL.....Kops is my ai ai.....Originally posted by BabyLover:
Happy Happie Birthday kopkop!!
Have a great romantic one and may all your wishes come true~
you never buy cake for him !!!Originally posted by SGpork:dontknow his bbday
me just saw him yesterday nia
can la...mouth not burning..no problem...Originally posted by kops21:ur karching burning, still got mood to sing.
me dontknow worOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you never buy cake for him !!!
INSTANT ONEOriginally posted by SGpork:me dontknow wor
no cake shop around also..unless...he want instant 1...
no wor....when i bird day hor...i either with family or usually....... i celebrate with frds de....not TMM!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ai yo Dear .... kops21 go TMM la ...
we cannot be lamp post there la ...
your birthday you also go TMM right ....
that mean this year got *ahem*Originally posted by cindtan29:no wor....when i bird day hor...i either with family or usually....... i celebrate with frds de....not TMM!!
hehe...see this yr how bah...
hmmm ...whr got *ahem* (wow sei......Meow also know hw to use *ahem* har )Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:that mean this year got *ahem*
I jealous ....
ok ... hope to celebrate your birthday with u too..Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm ...whr got *ahem* (wow sei......Meow also know hw to use *ahem* har )
i mean see this yr i celebrate with family or with frds lar......whr got mention *ahem*...aiyo....u dun anyhow think here think there....okay!
dun jealous la.....vinegar not gd wor....
simi tai ji? my birdday?? dunno got ppl celebrate anot wor... i will light a candle n sit in bathroom sing to myself .....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok ... hope to celebrate your birthday with u too..
so how about cryo (mamasan birthday ??)
wow...liao...no need so kor lian la...sure got who and who to celebrate for u de....if not...u still have us mah.....Originally posted by CryoLind:simi tai ji? my birdday?? dunno got ppl celebrate anot wor... i will light a candle n sit in bathroom sing to myself .....
who is the who and who har?Originally posted by cindtan29:wow...liao...no need so kor lian la...sure got who and who to celebrate for u de....if not...u still have us mah.....
hahaha...who and who oni cryo can judge mah....not up to us to say but dun worry lor....ur buddies will always be there...if cryo still have any doubts rite....worst case...still got 1 sonny mah....tio boOriginally posted by coolger03:who is the who and who har?
but true lor... i'm sure ur buddies wun let u celebrate on ur own de...
Originally posted by SBS9828X:Hey kops congratz... got birthday present 4 u... Thursday morning 2 am sure u happi