Originally posted by cindtan29:hi all.....
those who attended our 'outing' on Friday nite.......*AHEM* all those who know la....
it was indeed an experience and 'eye opener'......fun but yet wild and panky especially the lady in black......overall.....i have to vote her the sexist lady in the whole place and the whole nite......
Hope all enjoyed and .....ya hor....first time outing and no money spent!!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:hi all.....
those who attended our 'outing' on Friday nite.......*AHEM* all those who know la....
it was indeed an experience and 'eye opener'......fun but yet wild and panky especially the lady in black......overall.....i have to vote her the sexist lady in the whole place and the whole nite......
Hope all enjoyed and .....ya hor....first time outing and no money spent!!!
hi bbb,Originally posted by browniebaobao:
no see thank u thread wor.
the MM outing har?
just eye opener ah brat....hahaha....dun forget the performance by 'xian zhu shou'Originally posted by bratpig:eye-opener indeed
Eye-opener as in wad?Originally posted by bratpig:eye-opener indeed
heehee....muz soak in vinegar...muz be damn niceOriginally posted by cindtan29:just eye opener ah brat....hahaha....dun forget the performance by 'xian zhu shou'
means muz open eye n see...then your eyes will be like thisOriginally posted by progene:Eye-opener as in wad?
how much did u drink?Originally posted by progene:nt 2 4get e L n W.....
L = Loser
W = Weak
hmmm.....Originally posted by progene:nt 2 4get e L n W.....
L = Loser
W = Weak
i'm a dumpper....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....
ah gene....yalor....so easily kanna tempted and defeat.......
ah brat......so 'dumb' the whole nite.....
lady in pink.....almost tumble all of the tables
lady in black.....whole nite agonised by 'xian zhu shou'
man in blue.....hahaha.....CMI so have to leave early!!
man in checked beige shirt......savour of the nite for lady in black.....
lady in black.....ah cind see high high and up up.....no queries abt it....
Hai...tis is nuttin lah...hav seen even more last time!Originally posted by bratpig:means muz open eye n see...then your eyes will be like this
Dunnoi leh...but I still can take it lor!...I jun noe, I'm nt e W n L!!!Originally posted by bratpig:how much did u drink?
last time i'm only interested in seeing people fightingOriginally posted by progene:Hai...tis is nuttin lah...hav seen even more last time!
Me easilt tmepted n dedeaft meh? Wiat till u see e real me!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....
ah gene....yalor....so easily kanna tempted and defeat.......
ah brat......so 'dumb' the whole nite.....
lady in pink.....almost tumble all of the tables
lady in black.....whole nite agonised by 'xian zhu shou'
man in blue.....hahaha.....CMI so have to leave early!!
man in checked beige shirt......savour of the nite for lady in black.....
lady in black.....ah cind see high high and up up.....no queries abt it....
if dunno then cannot anyhow judge lehOriginally posted by progene:Dunnoi leh...but I still can take it lor!...I jun noe, I'm nt e W n L!!!
hmmm.....har.....ermm......ah brat is dumb-berOriginally posted by bratpig:i'm a dumpper....
Cos u so tense up mah...Originally posted by bratpig:i'm a dumpper....
heehee...told u to come le...see lah...missed so many happeningsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz
wahahaha.....me too but priority is bio the chiobu first..........ah cind's favourite activity.....Originally posted by bratpig:last time i'm only interested in seeing people fighting
U sure u onli interested in seeing ppl fight...but ppl fight behid u, so near u still sitting down there......Originally posted by bratpig:last time i'm only interested in seeing people fighting
Originally posted by progene:Cos u so tense up mah...