If me go there...I will b super chao ah beng ..n teach those punks sum lesson!Originally posted by dcx:that place quite sucky leh....all the chao gin nas....kns...trying hard to act mature n loaded....wah......sianz.........
I last time taught them a lessson that they dun dare to yaya infront of us..whaahhaha....kns....damn yaya when we 1st reached there..._|_Originally posted by progene:If me go there...I will b super chao ah beng ..n teach those punks sum lesson!
Originally posted by dcx:/ah dee lights up his lighter n flame simple bear's MAJESTIC kahmor.....
Got fire liaoz.....bush fire....yea~~~swEEee~~~~So MAJESTIC~~~~What a MAJESTIC sight~~~!!!!!!
oh ya...got big fire cannot waste....
/ah dee took out ciggy~~~*PuFF~*
All thanks to your kahmor...simple bear...i was trying so hard to find fire to lit up my ciggy....gam xia hor~~~
Y not?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Hw can U do this to me dude...
Originally posted by dcx:Y not?
tell dat to ah dee.... his kar moh oso veri nice.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope its more than tt...its simply majestic...lolx...
u wana borrow from brat issit? i can be black beauty wor....Originally posted by dcx:black black lor...haha.....u wanna use black ink or charcoal???
she whole nite bz lah.... where got time to bio u?Originally posted by dcx:si xiang~~~ you all nite bio me huh???? tao yan~~~~~~~~~
show off ur kar mohOriginally posted by dcx:si xiang~~~~~you bery naughty hor~~~~ tao yan~~~~~me shy boiboi leh....
let's go teach them wat is class....... mature of cos we have lah.... but i dun like it there too........ hmm....Originally posted by dcx:that place quite sucky leh....all the chao gin nas....kns...trying hard to act mature n loaded....wah......sianz.........
What??? Not happy huh???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Bully a newbie...
really ar? no bring me there i show them my DMJDJ...Originally posted by dcx:I last time taught them a lessson that they dun dare to yaya infront of us..whaahhaha....kns....damn yaya when we 1st reached there..._|_
den u expect him to bully me mah?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Bully a newbie...
tao yan~~~~~~~~~si xiang de~~~~ you bio my kahmor huh???? Wanna take some for souvinor or not??Originally posted by CryoLind:tell dat to ah dee.... his kar moh oso veri nice.
Y you wanna be a horse??? you wan me to "ride" on you huh??? Tao yan wor~~~~~si xiang si xiang si xiang~~~~!!!!!!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:u wana borrow from brat issit? i can be black beauty wor....
luckily you say "show off" and not "shave off"...haha....Originally posted by CryoLind:show off ur kar moh
i got a box full of kar moh liao..... all got name tagged one... wana add urs into d collection? but must collect n tie into braid then can quali wor...Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~~~~~~~si xiang de~~~~ you bio my kahmor huh???? Wanna take some for souvinor or not??
haha...we made them looked bery "sia suay" infront of the girls they brought along lor.......wahahaha....tmd...wanna yaya infront of us...neber die before...haha....but it was juz meant to be a happy gathering that nightOriginally posted by CryoLind:let's go teach them wat is class....... mature of cos we have lah.... but i dun like it there too........ hmm....
mai lah...they are not worth tasting your DMJJMDJMDDDMJJJ.....Originally posted by CryoLind:really ar? no bring me there i show them my DMJDJ...
i say black beauty where got horse? where u tinkin liao..... tao yan lah.....Originally posted by dcx:Y you wanna be a horse??? you wan me to "ride" on you huh??? Tao yan wor~~~~~si xiang si xiang si xiang~~~~!!!!!!!!
Dun mix mine with them can liaoz.......haha....Originally posted by CryoLind:i got a box full of kar moh liao..... all got name tagged one... wana add urs into d collection? but must collect n tie into braid then can quali wor...
erm...black beauty is actually a book saying abt a horse......Originally posted by CryoLind:i say black beauty where got horse? where u tinkin liao..... tao yan lah.....
mayb u r dying to taste it?Originally posted by dcx:mai lah...they are not worth tasting your DMJJMDJMDDDMJJJ.....
You've yet shown it to me leh..........i waited until mushrooms n spider webs planted on me liaoz.........Originally posted by CryoLind:mayb u r dying to taste it?
I am a gentle kind hearted non - violence Bear...Originally posted by dcx:What??? Not happy huh???
Simi bully newbie........oldbird i also bully hor......mai siao siao hor...think your nick got "bear" i scared ahz???