orh...ok lor....then you'll have to suffer pain in silence liaoz......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a gentle kind hearted non - violence Bear...
Y r U sad huh ???Originally posted by dcx:orh...ok lor....then you'll have to suffer pain in silence liaoz......
He is the one who bully me lohz...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...he feel sad for you mah....cos u suffer in silence.....this kind of buddy whr to find wor....so he cry for your sake lor...
*nods head*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...he feel sad for you mah....cos u suffer in silence.....this kind of buddy whr to find wor....so he cry for your sake lor...
I where got bully you???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He is the one who bully me lohz...
Steady Ah!!! Nxt time we go there n show dem lesson 2gather!!Originally posted by dcx:I last time taught them a lessson that they dun dare to yaya infront of us..whaahhaha....kns....damn yaya when we 1st reached there..._|_
Where???Originally posted by dcx:I where got bully you???
I only setup fire what...
u also nv failed to escape from us...wat to do...or perphaps u dun like to be roasted?? How'bout BBQ?????Stew???Originally posted by bratpig:u all never failed to wanna roast me right?
Who ask u to b a royal pig!Originally posted by bratpig:u all never failed to wanna roast me right?
huan di juiOriginally posted by progene:Who ask u to b a royal pig!
Wanna taste hw royal pig taste lik ma!
heehee...ah kopsy...can translate?Originally posted by kops21:huan di jui
Whaa...when realli capture u n put u in cage den u noe!Originally posted by bratpig:lalalalalalala....try capturing me 1st ba....hahahaha
*bleah*
jing zhu longOriginally posted by progene:Whaa...when realli capture u n put u in cage den u noe!
u think u can outrun the rat?Originally posted by bratpig:lalalalalalala....try capturing me 1st ba....hahahaha
*bleah*
rat dont eat porkOriginally posted by kops21:u think u can outrun the rat?
But pig eat many things!Originally posted by bratpig:rat dont eat pork
rat bite pork.Originally posted by bratpig:rat dont eat pork
Tis seem interestin....Originally posted by kops21:rat bite pork.
rat bit ur fat karching also.Originally posted by progene:Tis seem interestin....
Wanna catch both rat n pig 2gather...den let dem fight it all out!!
Although I fat wif a fat karching,,,,but I still gt my WYJ leh...wanna taste!Originally posted by kops21:rat bit ur fat karching also.