u must pass it to me using nei gong one.........Originally posted by dcx:She haben mastered it yet hor........
Tao yan~~~~I shaved......juz for you~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:dat one ur leg? How come no kar moh?
yah...i noe... tao yan~~!! Muz be discreet arbo too many ppl know how i pass you my nei gong...these kinda *ahem* things muz be kept between u n me...cannot let too many ppl know...me shy boi boi de~~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:u must pass it to me using nei gong one.........
erm....solli hor....my nen gong cannot be pass thru in the bushes de....at least muz use Super King Size Water Bed.........oops.......Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....pass neng gong!!!
*like xiao long nu and yang guo mah* must take out clothes and hide in bushes de....
I go there and film it down the whole process k...Originally posted by dcx:erm....solli hor....my nen gong cannot be pass thru in the bushes de....at least muz use Super King Size Water Bed.........oops.......
weak...Originally posted by progene:
Too tired to figt wif u le...ok ba, let u win....
U nd someone to dry it for U...Originally posted by kops21:It is getting hot here.
maybe that is the reason, i was WET from top to bottom...
Need a tripod for stability or not?? How abt a cup of kopi latte n cookies??? Wan a sofa too??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I go there and film it down the whole process k...
who asked you bo go there chiong with us......see lar..u missed out all the fun liao le......nvm..still got next time....but i dunno when wor...Originally posted by zrahf:wah~ think really missed out alot of things ar~~ gt chance to show it to me again bo??
wah~ me jia ren you yue le! its too last min le~ so cant go! nvm...think still gt nxt time de...Originally posted by dcx:who asked you bo go there chiong with us......see lar..u missed out all the fun liao le......nvm..still got next time....but i dunno when wor...
bring her togather mah......wah liew ehz...sooner or later still have to show her to us de mah.....come come....ask her come down for dinner these few days...most prob. Saturday night.....as usual...ahaha...Originally posted by zrahf:wah~ me jia ren you yue le! its too last min le~ so cant go! nvm...think still gt nxt time de...
I wan ice pure chocolate...Originally posted by dcx:Need a tripod for stability or not?? How abt a cup of kopi latte n cookies??? Wan a sofa too??
ah zra....u really Missed a lot leh....see la...now watever we tok u also lost rite..hahhaa......missed ......heng ke xi.......Originally posted by zrahf:wah~ think really missed out alot of things ar~~ gt chance to show it to me again bo??
You"mai lai" lah....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah zra....u really Missed a lot leh....see la...now watever we tok u also lost rite..hahhaa......missed ......heng ke xi.......
now ppl got jia ren liao....whr got time for us.....haizzz.....out group gettng smaller and smaller le.......but hor.....y cannot bring jia ren and join us leh......u scare we bully her meh???
hahha....ah cind promise to keep quiet and shu nu for ur sake la...okie....
siao eh...*ahem*Originally posted by dcx:You"mai lai" lah....
OOI OOI OOI¬!!!!Originally posted by dcx:You"mai lai" lah....
hey ah cind....we know that you r a shu nu....dont care what that ah dee saysOriginally posted by cindtan29:OOI OOI OOI¬!!!!
u challenging tat ah cind cannot keep quiet Or ah cind cannot be Shu Nu har???!!!
Originally posted by bratpig:hey ah cind....we know that you r a shu nu....dont care what that ah dee says
who dare to bully u?Originally posted by cindtan29:
ah brat.......many ppl bully ah cind le...maybe i shld quiet down for a while.....cos ppl think shu nu is not ah cind liao le....
*words to console a hurting heart....*Originally posted by bratpig:who dare to bully u?
oh yah...u see ah dee ard? think he gonna get his legs cast liao
dont cry k....u r a shu nu in ah brat's heart