u certainly missed alot alot man and all the GDS and i am worry about ur 'rice bowl' liao...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz
Yah...at least i nt W n L can already!Originally posted by bratpig:if dunno then cannot anyhow judge leh
Originally posted by progene:U sure u onli interested in seeing ppl fight...but ppl fight behid u, so near u still sitting down there......
Originally posted by cindtan29:hi bbb,
if its MM, i will not post at LDF rite....tio bo......so obviously not MM lor.....thanks
y tense up?? got meh?? i tot all enjoying the niteOriginally posted by progene:Cos u so tense up mah...
Dun worry lah...he's already out of e pic alread ma!Originally posted by cindtan29:u certainly missed alot alot man and all the GDS and i am worry about ur 'rice bowl' liao...
Originally posted by bratpig:
cuz i trusted my "FRIENDS" to warn me not take their green tea and run
Originally posted by progene:Yah...at least i nt W n L can already!
*Hinting sum1, neh neh boo boo! *
Cos is a secret scoiety outing mah.....Sshhh dun bao toh ok!Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time see thank u thread like that wan..so mysterious...lady in black, man in blue etc...instead of nicks.
lalalalalala....Originally posted by progene:
Who who??
/Acting blur mode on!
Pub not my cuppa leh....u all go till wad time?Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...told u to come le...see lah...missed so many happenings
hahaha...yalor....those tat take green tea and siamzzz de....still not paisey hor.....still can anyhow aim ppl....Originally posted by bratpig:
cuz i trusted my "FRIENDS" to warn me not take their green tea and run
Out of pic? Huh?Originally posted by progene:Dun worry lah...he's already out of e pic alread ma!
Originally posted by progene:Cos is a secret scoiety outing mah.....Sshhh dun bao toh ok!
orh.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ehh I dinoe that there's another outing.
Most of the time I remember the activity but not the forum.
x 2Originally posted by deathscythe99:Out of pic? Huh?
no...it'sOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
then it should go like this...
'the one with a dragon tattoo on the back'..
'the one with a tattoo on her ankle' etc..
tat's y i said to all those who attended mah......anyway this is not a thank you thread leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time see thank u thread like that wan..so mysterious...lady in black, man in blue etc...instead of nicks.
Yar lor..oso gt ppl run away wif dat green tea guy...dat ppll still say so much...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...yalor....those tat take green tea and siamzzz de....still not paisey hor.....still can anyhow aim ppl....
Go read my thread!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Out of pic? Huh?
I...dun...understand...can...someone...fill...me...in...pls...?Originally posted by bratpig:x 2
wahahaha......oni got the following wor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Pls let me know what thread you are talking.Originally posted by progene:Go read my thread!
Originally posted by browniebaobao: