hmmmm *yawnzzzzzzz*Originally posted by progene:Yar lor..oso gt ppl run away wif dat green tea guy...dat ppll still say so much...
Go read my thread...u will understan...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I...dun...understand...can...someone...fill...me...in...pls...?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=133540Originally posted by deathscythe99:Pls let me know what thread you are talking.
I've been too busy to check in here
4 me 2 noe, 4 u 2 find out!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Pls let me know what thread you are talking.
I've been too busy to check in here
wow liao....ah brat....u si bei wu eng lei.....he not asking u lor...so u proven....u si bei wu engOriginally posted by bratpig:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=133540
this one lor
friend right...help u dig out
wat is GDS?Originally posted by cindtan29:tat's y i said to all those who attended mah......anyway this is not a thank you thread leh....
those who want to own up will start to post here lor....
cos all the involved party are being protected by GDS.....
Originally posted by cindtan29:wahahaha......oni got the following wor...
'the one with a rose tattoo on the back'......... ai sai bo.....
pointing to ah MosOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat is GDS?
i dont denyOriginally posted by cindtan29:wow liao....ah brat....u si bei wu eng lei.....he not asking u lor...so u proven....u si bei wu eng
Got ppl tatoo there wan u noe!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i actually wanted to say 'the one with a rose tattoo on her b****'
notice many girls like to tattoo there, on their lower back or ankle.
hi boss.....u r the man in white ......opps........u translucent / transparent de.....Originally posted by kops21:......
helo ah kops.....hahaha.....forgot to mention u.....:-Originally posted by kops21:......
Wah...so long thread...dun understand nia.Originally posted by bratpig:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=133540
this one lor
friend right...help u dig out
E topic title say it all....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...so long thread...dun understand nia.
Care to summarise for me?
ynid dear, y u post so mant times...wanna spam ah?Originally posted by cindtan29:hi boss.....u r the man in white ......opps........u translucent / transparent de.....
Sarport her own thread mah...Originally posted by progene:ynid dear, y u post so mant times...wanna spam ah?
yawnz~morrroooorrrling~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:tat's y i said to all those who attended mah......anyway this is not a thank you thread leh....
those who want to own up will start to post here lor....
cos all the involved party are being protected by GDS.....
cos.....i experienced serious server lag mah.....den kept prompting me so i press submit and submit la.....how i know so many wor.....so malu and paisey now...but heck care la.....dun edit leh.....nah nah ni boo boo.............Originally posted by progene:ynid dear, y u post so mant times...wanna spam ah?
yape...u r rite.....can increase post count also mah...........month end leh and a bet is still ONZZZZZZZ!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sarport her own thread mah...