hahaha...helo the man in c_ _ _ _ _d....opps......erm....hi ah dee.....u managed to find this thread har......wahahaha.....Originally posted by dcx:yawnz~morrroooorrrling~~~~
Special Secret Outing ahz??? Happeneing or not?
oh~~~~~ sexy lady in black~~~~ I lup black~~~~ ohZZzzz~~~
hMz.....siang si the man in c____________d huh?? Yan dao or not?? yealor...nothing to do so take a stroll ard the forums lor...then saw this thread lor...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...helo the man in c_ _ _ _ _d....opps......erm....hi ah dee.....u managed to find this thread har......wahahaha.....
so u like black har......WE KNOW!!
waahahaha.....r u sure u so easily shy de.....dun jia jia la....Originally posted by dcx:hMz.....siang si the man in c____________d huh?? Yan dao or not?? yealor...nothing to do so take a stroll ard the forums lor...then saw this thread lor...
Hannor...me like black~~~~oh~~~~~yesHHhH~~~~~wahahhahaa~~~~~~~tao yan lah~~~~~me shy boi boi...
I sarport your forum leh....mai siao siao hor...somemore me using autoroam de....Originally posted by cindtan29:waahahaha.....r u sure u so easily shy de.....dun jia jia la....
u sarpot this forum or this thread har.....for nothing u roam into here meh....or u just wan to catch a glimpse of the *ahem* lady in black har....
ok la ok la...confirm and chop and guarantee.........we KNOW u LOVE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>The Lady In Black....ok
hmmm....sexy black lady haven discover this thread yet arbo she dont wan to post lor....silence means avoid and ignore....Originally posted by dcx:I sarport your forum leh....mai siao siao hor...somemore me using autoroam de....
hMz..*ahem*...where's the sexy lady in black huh? Me wanna see how sexy she's......*droolZzZZZzzzz~~~~~~~~
Tao yan~~~~ah cind dear u bery tao yan leh~~~~me shy boiboi leh....ohHhhhHhhzZZz~~~~~~~~~~~~~tao yan!~
haha...who's this sexy lady in black dress huh?? Me bery eager to know who's she leh.....oh~~~~~~!!!~~~!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....sexy black lady haven discover this thread yet arbo she dont wan to post lor....silence means avoid and ignore....
si xiang.....told u dun jia jia liao.....dun shy here shy there la,,,i know u la....
Bear..... who mushy couple .....certainly not me and him la....u dun wo hui hor....the above guy is just jia jia act innocent de la.....always act shy and wan ppl to tao yan him....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mushy couple...
u know i know la....*ahem*...the lady in black la.....hahaha....still haven acknowledge him leh......hehehe.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure Dcx is 'shy'...
Maybe he is trying to get someone's attention lehz...
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....
ah gene....yalor....so easily kanna tempted and defeat.......
ah brat......so 'dumb' the whole nite.....
lady in pink.....almost tumble all of the tables
lady in black.....whole nite agonised by 'xian zhu shou'
man in blue.....hahaha.....CMI so have to leave early!!
man in checked beige shirt......saviour of the nite for lady in black.....
lady in black.....ah cind see high high and up up.....no queries abt it....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
tao yan lah~~~ say me until like that....hmmpf~!Originally posted by cindtan29:Bear..... who mushy couple .....certainly not me and him la....u dun wo hui hor....the above guy is just jia jia act innocent de la.....always act shy and wan ppl to tao yan him....
Dun get wrong....she not interested in me....she's "someone" else de ren le....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mushy couple...
si gui~ How you know de???~~~~ Got my attention liao mah????~~~~si xiang~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure Dcx is 'shy'...
Maybe he is trying to get someone's attention lehz...
tao yan~...me bio the sexy lady in black bery long long time liao le wor....oh~~!!!! mei Nu Mei Nu~~~~~Wa|T foR mE~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:u know i know la....*ahem*...the lady in black la.....hahaha....still haven acknowledge him leh......hehehe.....
he aiming the air and tok mah....hehehehahahah
I also dunno wor.....but from the way ah cind dear describe her hor.....sexy leh~ Me like sexy ladies.....especially wear black somemore....mysterious neh~hehe...i like i like~~~ hohoho~~~~WEeeEEEeeEEEeeWeEeEEeeeEEEE~~~~!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Didnt go for the outing...who is the lady in black...who is Dcx so smitten with huh...
Originally posted by dcx:Dun get wrong....she not interested in me....she's "someone" else de ren le....
I scared i kenna "slap" wor....
Originally posted by dcx:si gui~ How you know de???~~~~ Got my attention liao mah????~~~~si xiang~
*b|!nkz*
So U like WIB huh...Originally posted by dcx:I also dunno wor.....but from the way ah cind dear describe her hor.....sexy leh~ Me like sexy ladies.....especially wear black somemore....mysterious neh~hehe...i like i like~~~ hohoho~~~~WEeeEEEeeEEEeeWeEeEEeeeEEEE~~~~!!!!!!!!!
simi WIB???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U like WIB huh...
Women in Black...Originally posted by dcx:simi WIB???
ah meow.....u finally here wor.........Originally posted by MeOwSuSan: