N u finally here too cyndi dear!Originally posted by cindtan29:ah meow.....u finally here wor.........
yalor......so obvious rite......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Women in Black...
hahaha.....ah gene gene miss me harOriginally posted by progene:N u finally here too cyndi dear!
A bit lor...u oso my larlin ma!Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha.....ah gene gene miss me har
thank you......ni mei you mei liang xin......Originally posted by progene:A bit lor...u oso my larlin ma!
Nite cyndi dear!Originally posted by cindtan29:thank you......ni mei you mei liang xin......
Women in Black???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Women in Black...
simi drink in black??? kopi o huh?hmz...koipiosatu???Originally posted by X-men:hhhmmm..... what have I missed.
Lady in black I no sees
Drink in black I sips
who wan to miss u...ur lady in black still not here leh.....so bo lang ai lor....heheheOriginally posted by dcx:How come no one miss me de huh??
*jealous*
ask her to wear next time round okie....hee....Originally posted by dcx:Women in Black???
Hmz..in black wat?? Lingerine mah???
yealor..me wanna see who this lady in black is leh...oh~~~!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:who wan to miss u...ur lady in black still not here leh.....so bo lang ai lor....hehehe
hahah.....i not in ur top list mah......ni kan bu shang wo de.....Originally posted by dcx:yealor..me wanna see who this lady in black is leh...oh~~~!!!
bo lang ai me...you ai me lor...me so poor thing...
/ah dee squats down n draws circles....
huh??? who who???Originally posted by cindtan29:ask her to wear next time round okie....hee....
I dare not to put u in my list ah....not becoz wo kan bu shang ni...I scared i tio slapped by "someone" ahz.....i dunno kenna how many warning letters from "him" liaoz......Originally posted by cindtan29:hahah.....i not in ur top list mah......ni kan bu shang wo de.....
hmm....draw circles???? wan to play tic-tac-toe....
aiya...excuses and more excuses lah u......kan bu shang me means kan bu shang me lah..in ur eyes...oni got 'lady in black' mah.....i u'stand de ...Originally posted by dcx:I dare not to put u in my list ah....not becoz wo kan bu shang ni...I scared i tio slapped by "someone" ahz.....i dunno kenna how many warning letters from "him" liaoz......
I dunno how to play tic tac toe....tic-tac sweets i got eat b4..
You're right lor......my eyes n heart onli got the lady in black mah.. ...me bery keenz to see how she looks like leh....hurhurhur~~~~so excited yeah~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:aiya...excuses and more excuses lah u......kan bu shang me means kan bu shang me lah..in ur eyes...oni got 'lady in black' mah.....i u'stand de ...
i still sitting on the highest top shelf and waiting for expiry date de...
dunno how to play tic-tag-toe....wahahaha....wat's wrong with ur childhood man....wahahaha
Finally admit liao la......hmmm...'lady in black' ni dao de zai na li.....Originally posted by dcx:You're right lor......my eyes n heart onli got the lady in black mah.. ...me bery keenz to see how she looks like leh....hurhurhur~~~~so excited yeah~~~~~~
haiz.....me got no childhood de....always hide in rubber plantations......
haha...simi admit??? All the while i've liking her in the dark...haha...oh~~~~~so sad hor~~~haha...Originally posted by cindtan29:Finally admit liao la......hmmm...'lady in black' ni dao de zai na li.....
rubber plantations???!!!! wahahhah...nan dao...u M'sian har....
ok ok no cry no cry ok.......she already knows la...so not in the dark de la....dun worry.....just haven meet up here nia...wait hor....guy must got patience de mah...Originally posted by dcx:haha...simi admit??? All the while i've liking her in the dark...haha...oh~~~~~so sad hor~~~haha...
yealor...y leh????cannot meh??? Msians also human mah....
huh??!!!! She noes already???!!! How come?? How come lady in black noes that me like her huh??? *gan cheong*Originally posted by cindtan29:ok ok no cry no cry ok.......she already knows la...so not in the dark de la....dun worry.....just haven meet up here nia...wait hor....guy must got patience de mah...
m'sian of cos is human being la...but depends whether we like like them or not....of cos....some may not like like sing gar por ren too....
U matchmaker huh...Originally posted by cindtan29:ok ok no cry no cry ok.......she already knows la...so not in the dark de la....dun worry.....just haven meet up here nia...wait hor....guy must got patience de mah...
m'sian of cos is human being la...but depends whether we like like them or not....of cos....some may not like like sing gar por ren too....
U looking for one huh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U matchmaker huh...