hmm .....u dun flame or frame me hor.....i nvr say i no like leh....Originally posted by dcx:huh??!!!! She noes already???!!! How come?? How come lady in black noes that me like her huh??? *gan cheong*
Patience?? me got alot~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ free one mah, patience...xiao caseee~~~~
y you dun like msian huh????
heehee...some sort la...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U matchmaker huh...
hmm....very long wait...but wo zhong yu deng dao ni lai le.......soooooooooooooo long wait wor......Originally posted by CryoLind:wow so many pages wor.......
hahaha...i so innocent...how to frame/flame you wor....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm .....u dun flame or frame me hor.....i nvr say i no like leh....
later...all spit 1 mouthful of saliva and i kanna drown hor....
skali he wan you how wor??? you so ke ai leh....got many many admirers leh...Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee...some sort la...
u need to engage my service bo??
hMz...looks like quite long wor.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....very long wait...but wo zhong yu deng dao ni lai le.......soooooooooooooo long wait wor......
hmm....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...i so innocent...how to frame/flame you wor....
drown??? nvm..i'll pass you the float...
hmm......ah bear interested in me meh........*looking thru the stack of Application Forms*Originally posted by dcx:skali he wan you how wor??? you so ke ai leh....got many many admirers leh...
ooi....ai si har......dun play with MY spider hor.....later u break the cob-webs and spoilt the pattern.....Originally posted by dcx:hMz...looks like quite long wor.....
/ah dee plays with the spiders hanging onto ah cind dear's hair n feed them with the mushrooms on ah cind dear...
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......ah bear interested in me meh........*looking thru the stack of Application Forms*
mei you leh...he haven apply leh.....
whr got many admirers??? ur application i also dun have leh
ke ai.......??? u mean..........*Kawaii.........neh*
Dun worry...others had worse experiences than you when i told them so too....some even almost commit suicide...haiz......y????? nan dao wo innocent is wrong mah????????Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....
i choke on my kopi
broke my glasses
and my computer screen blink twice while reading this..............[color=red]u innocent[/color]
oh pls.....*faint*
p.s. but thanks for the float though
aiya...he shy bear bear mah....you muz guide him to fill up the application forms of ah cind dear's courtship........Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......ah bear interested in me meh........*looking thru the stack of Application Forms*
mei you leh...he haven apply leh.....
whr got many admirers??? ur application i also dun have leh
ke ai.......??? u mean..........*Kawaii.........neh*
ohz?! pai seh pai seh.....solli solli.....Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi....ai si har......dun play with MY spider hor.....later u break the cob-webs and spoilt the pattern.....
hmm...ah brat....y u so happy with my 'kawaii ..........neh' har.....Originally posted by bratpig:
Nope...I tink U nd one...to gt U n the 'lady in black' together...Originally posted by dcx:U looking for one huh?
i can assure u if my office is at suntect or westin.....i long long jump liao....but alas my office oni 2nd flr so....jump oso no use....still have to endure with you lor.....Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry...others had worse experiences than you when i told them so too....some even almost commit suicide...haiz......y????? nan dao wo innocent is wrong mah????????
haha...can imagine the actionOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm...ah brat....y u so happy with my 'kawaii ..........neh' har.....
hmm......bear bear....got Forever Friends bo...Originally posted by dcx:aiya...he shy bear bear mah....you muz guide him to fill up the application forms of ah cind dear's courtship........
Dun have my application meh??? I tot i long long bery the long time filled up liaoz??? hMz...looks like "someone"......"SOMEONE" muz have burn my application form liao..i noe..he has waarned me many times to keep away from you..but i bo chup him..........hehehe.....looks like although he hates me alot...but he cares for you alot too wor,.....
x2....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...I tink U nd one...to gt U n the 'lady in black' together...
How much do U charge ???Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee...some sort la...
u need to engage my service bo??
hmm.....wat??? got action de mah.....hahaha.....*paisey*Originally posted by bratpig:haha...can imagine the action
Originally posted by dcx:skali he wan you how wor??? you so ke ai leh....got many many admirers leh...
well.....depends on ur criteria and expectations mah......if very easy to find de than cheap cheap la.....cum cum cum.....list them all...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How much do U charge ???
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....wat??? got action de mah.....hahaha.....*paisey*
I too pai seh to say...Originally posted by cindtan29:well.....depends on ur criteria and expectations mah......if very easy to find de than cheap cheap la.....cum cum cum.....list them all...