ooi...u shy shy for wat...i shld be shy mah....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
My blog is Forever Friends one...does tt counts...I like ppl who like bears...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......bear bear....got Forever Friends bo...
aiya...u dun jia jia and act innocent and push the blame to others la.....ur application is being submitted to 'the lady in black' hor.....dun jia jia wan to accuse ppl ok....
Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi...u shy shy for wat...i shld be shy mah....
no paisey no paisey......if not how i be matchmaker........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I too pai seh to say...
hmm...whrs ur blog?? can see? can read bo??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My blog is Forever Friends one...does tt counts...I like ppl who like bears...
tao yan wor~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...I tink U nd one...to gt U n the 'lady in black' together...
I too nervous, how to be at ease with a kawaii gal like U ard...Originally posted by cindtan29:no paisey no paisey......if not how i be matchmaker........
be at ease with ah cind around....
U dun wan to get together with the 'lady in black' huh...Originally posted by dcx:tao yan wor~~~~~~~~
tease me again~~~~~si xiang~~~~
y muz get me n lady in black togather???~~~
Dun wan lah...my ang moh nt gd...later U laugh at me...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...whrs ur blog?? can see? can read bo??
ooi..u how old har....
u so desperate har....so happy to join SDU.....hahha...all the best then....Originally posted by bratpig:Join SDU
heehee...so happy....SDU...SDU
aiyo pls la....this is crapping la....and look at my Banner hor.....u dun believe that i really kawaii la...i wan to vomit and puke when i say that....hahah.....bear in my ...ah cind is auntie ok.....and on the top shelf de....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I too nervous, how to be at ease with a kawaii gal like U ard...
U give him a chance then he wun haf to join SDU liao...Originally posted by cindtan29:u so desperate har....so happy to join SDU.....hahha...all the best then....
haha...u so young har......u sure bo....and working ???!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun wan lah...my ang moh nt gd...later U laugh at me...
Next yr I can go to Velvet Underground...
U r still a kawaii auntie...Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyo pls la....this is crapping la....and look at my Banner hor.....u dun believe that i really kawaii la...i wan to vomit and puke when i say that....hahah.....bear in my ...ah cind is auntie ok.....and on the top shelf de....
I never bluff U...I really 22 this yr...U so old mehz...Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...u so young har......u sure bo....and working ???!!!
u wan to bluff ah cind har.....den i can be ur ah ma liao le....
yah...can go there learn cha-chaOriginally posted by cindtan29:u so desperate har....so happy to join SDU.....hahha...all the best then....
my Q number still very longOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U give him a chance then he wun haf to join SDU liao...
Can learn latino dance there...Originally posted by bratpig:yah...can go there learn cha-cha
I am the youngest mehz ???Originally posted by dcx:we are all old man n lao auntie liao le.........*coughz*
Is it really so wonderful?Originally posted by cindtan29:hi all.....
those who attended our 'outing' on Friday nite.......*AHEM* all those who know la....
it was indeed an experience and 'eye opener'......fun but yet wild and panky especially the lady in black......overall.....i have to vote her the sexist lady in the whole place and the whole nite......
Hope all enjoyed and .....ya hor....first time outing and no money spent!!!
Dcx...Originally posted by CryoLind:Is it really so wonderful?
Think d lady in black is d most 'drunked' person there bah?
no need to spend $ so shiok hor........
Of coz wonderful wor~~~~but that xian zhu shou's bothering me........Originally posted by CryoLind:Is it really so wonderful?
Think d lady in black is d most 'drunked' person there bah?
no need to spend $ so shiok hor........