it only looks good on Madonna....can't imagine i have gap between my two front teethOriginally posted by dcx:hMz...i prefer to see at least a "lobang" in between of the teeth.....so sexy~~~oh~~~!!!!~~~
welcome ah X.......Originally posted by X-men:hhhmmm... a place for all the regulars?
Lao Di Fang not for lao ren jia?Originally posted by cindtan29:we are call Lao Di Fang mah!!
Yealor....coz "someone" bo miss me mah~~~~~~tao yan wor~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:lol/
......ah dee......u sore throat ....very pain har.....wahahaha....
i can imagine~Originally posted by Vodka_T:it only looks good on Madonna....can't imagine i have gap between my two front teeth
s|m| daichi???Looking for me huh???Originally posted by X-men:Lao Di Fang not for lao ren jia?
wah lau u shake ur backside a bit i noe wat u tinkin liao....Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~!!!!~~~ Muz say out one de meh???~~~ Me shy boiboi wor~~si xiang~~~
Lao Di Fang not necessary always with Lao Ren Jia!Originally posted by X-men:Lao Di Fang not for lao ren jia?
ysteday u already go home with 'ppl' liao .....wat more u want...aiyo....u nvr enough leh....Originally posted by dcx:Yealor....coz "someone" bo miss me mah~~~~~~tao yan wor~~~
hor......... i noe liao........Originally posted by cindtan29:ysteday u already go home with 'ppl' liao .....wat more u want...aiyo....u nvr enough leh....
Originally posted by CryoLind:wah lau u shake ur backside a bit i noe wat u tinkin liao....
I AM the unofficial lao ren jia of sgforums leh but I am not at Lao Di FangOriginally posted by cindtan29:Lao Di Fang not necessary always with Lao Ren Jia!
but leh
Lao Ren Jia is mostly at Lao Di Fang!
hahaha....get it ...
Originally posted by cindtan29:ysteday u already go home with 'ppl' liao .....wat more u want...aiyo....u nvr enough leh....
u where got old....... so cute still babyface lei....Originally posted by X-men:I AM the unofficial lao ren jia of sgforums leh but I am not at Lao Di Fang
Originally posted by CryoLind:hor......... i noe liao........
hahahaha....Originally posted by CryoLind:u where got old....... so cute still babyface lei....
Originally posted by jameswee001:wei personal tings just PM me can liao hor......
too late........later buy some durian on ur way back hor.Originally posted by dcx:
sssshHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ai si ah???? U wan me to die, si bo???!!!!!
siao liao........juz as expected....liu lian torture.......tomorrow i still need to walk to work lehz.....can dun use liu lian bo??? Use water melon....can?Originally posted by CryoLind:too late........later buy some durian on ur way back hor.
but u look young lei.......Originally posted by X-men:hahahaha....
I am not someone in his twenties thats for sure.
water melon? can............... eat finish d whole melon including skin n seeds n all....... better rite?Originally posted by dcx:siao liao........juz as expected....liu lian torture.......tomorrow i still need to walk to work lehz.....can dun use liu lian bo??? Use water melon....can?
*aHEmz*!!!!!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:but u look young lei.......
Dun worry abt the melon....i'll finish the seeds n as for the skin, i'll help you facial....okie??Originally posted by CryoLind:water melon? can............... eat finish d whole melon including skin n seeds n all....... better rite?