/throw a packet of mints to ah dee.....Originally posted by dcx:*aHEmz*!!!!!!!
no lar, u sing better, i like listening to u singOriginally posted by CryoLind:me oso like good singers who sing like u!
Originally posted by Robinyeo:hi cryolin ,
My name is robin , care to know me , I belive you are pretty and nice lady ,
How about a date out so we can eat some mushroom together , There is a nice place near the kallang call mushroom pot . Hope u like muchroom ...
I read your topic all your 2678 post , I think I fall in love for u ..
Need to know more about u care
Originally posted by CryoLind:/throw a packet of mints to ah dee.....
I love too as u are as sexy as u say ... but I only have enough money for a single date .... so have to be cater for the best ma .. I believe my judgement that I should choose the best person , Cryolin... are u the bestOriginally posted by dcx:
have you read my 1625 post about how much i crave for mushroom??? How abt dating me out at the simi pot eat mushroom??? Btw...i'm a very pretty n sexy young lady....those aint important...most important is that i & you both love mushrooms.....we can further our relationship if you wan to..... Btw....my name is denise
good day robin....... can find me here not bad huh?Originally posted by Robinyeo:hi cryolin ,
My name is robin , care to know me , I belive you are pretty and nice lady ,
How about a date out so we can eat some mushroom together , There is a nice place near the kallang call mushroom pot . Hope u like mushroom ...
I read your topic all your 2678 post , I think I fall in love for u ..
Need to know more about u care
no lah... didn't u see the NEL, NE, NS mrt lines I gotOriginally posted by CryoLind:but u look young lei.......
The a wheel there a way ...Originally posted by CryoLind:good day robin....... can find me here not bad huh?
u dun beh deh beh deh lah........
u still babyface cute cute de....Originally posted by X-men:no lah... didn't u see the NEL, NE, NS mrt lines I got
c ya soon...Originally posted by CryoLind:i bz mah........ c ya soon....
Weii cha boi ... have join my group or not ... help me make it bigger ma ... so bad to meOriginally posted by CryoLind:good day robin....... can find me here not bad huh?
u dun beh deh beh deh lah........
xing ge?Originally posted by CryoLind:u still babyface cute cute de....
d lines add xing ge to your face...
why ahem...can't i miss cryo?Originally posted by dcx:*ahem*aHem*ahEm*aheM*AHEMZzz*!!!!
meinu, u veri busy har?Originally posted by cindtan29:....spotted a chiobu here liao!!
wah, u got different standard 4 beauty lehOriginally posted by dcx:i can imagine~
*|maGiNe*
hMz....juz like what i've thought, you'll look marvellous...sWeeEe~~~
/wh|stLE
I love you too....Originally posted by Robinyeo:I love too as u are as sexy as u say ... but I only have enough money for a single date .... so have to be cater for the best ma .. I believe my judgement that I should choose the best person , Cryolin... are u the best
Why can't you miss me???Originally posted by Vodka_T:why ahem...can't i miss cryo?
That's what makes me so special~ Tao yan~~~!!!!Originally posted by Vodka_T:wah, u got different standard 4 beauty leh
soon..... u can hear me sing.Originally posted by Vodka_T:no lar, u sing better, i like listening to u sing
oh yah denise...... our reputable chio bu here..... thou sometimes a bit hua chi.. but dun doubt her she is veri pure one.......Originally posted by dcx:
have you read my 1625 post about how much i crave for mushroom??? How abt dating me out at the simi pot eat mushroom??? Btw...i'm a very pretty n sexy young lady....those aint important...most important is that i & you both love mushrooms.....we can further our relationship if you wan to..... Btw....my name is denise
y can't throw? or u prefer me to kick?Originally posted by dcx:
Throw???!!! YOU throw??!!!!
Denise is d best lahOriginally posted by Robinyeo:I love too as u are as sexy as u say ... but I only have enough money for a single date .... so have to be cater for the best ma .. I believe my judgement that I should choose the best person , Cryolin... are u the best
alamak always say till i like goddess liddat.......Originally posted by Robinyeo:The a wheel there a way ...
but u seem so far and so near , far as cant see u everyday near as always see u in the net
anyway that is life , some time thing never turn out the way u have plan ...
but I believe that u are as pretty as I can imagin .... maybe better
Sure!Originally posted by Vodka_T:c ya soon...