hMz...good..good.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:*koks Simple_B head and pushes him out* sorry hor,he young dunno about the rules over here
lol.....dam.n ....ur sore throat getting worst har...Originally posted by dcx:*ahemz*!!!!!
hahahah.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:*koks Simple_B head and pushes him out* sorry hor,he young dunno about the rules over here
i think its his sore throatOriginally posted by cindtan29:lol.....dam.n ....ur sore throat getting worst har...
or too many competitors liao la...
This kind of tin...its hard...nt to...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*koks Simple_B head and pushes him out* sorry hor,he young dunno about the rules over here
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahahah.....
....going to nap liao....Originally posted by CryoLind:u still rem Zhou Xuan dat song? it's classic hor?
good...wash my ear clean clean to listen to ah Vodka chio bu sing.......
Poor Susan...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
Where to find MONEY ???
I need to rise $3000.00 with is month for my son eyes treatment how ???
Poor Susan...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
Where to find MONEY ???
I need to rise $3000.00 with is month for my son eyes treatment how ???
he got lazy eyes .... that why...Originally posted by sbst275:Poor Susan...
What happened to ur kid?
I seeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:he got lazy eyes .... that why...
lazy eyes....hmm..i heard its cure manually by traning him to see things...not very sureOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:he got lazy eyes .... that why...
there another that is special eyes execise it is cost you $3000.00 I ask liao .....Originally posted by StarPuppy:lazy eyes....hmm..i heard its cure manually by traning him to see things...not very sure
Have u tried to cut down on cost or withdraw from own banks or ask from relatives?
I had lazy eyes when I was little...I didnt treat it...and nw when I regreting it when I am an adult...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:there another that is special eyes execise it is cost you $3000.00 I ask liao .....
I very broken ....
the treatment = my three month paid (no need to eat liao)
No Medisave/CPF or Monthly paying? hosptials do allow such monthly paymentOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:there another that is special eyes execise it is cost you $3000.00 I ask liao .....
I very broken ....
the treatment = my three month paid (no need to eat liao)
you can try is new treatment cost $3000.00Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I had lazy eyes when I was little...I didnt treat it...and nw when I regreting it when I am an adult...
is eye centre ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:No Medisave/CPF or Monthly paying? hosptials do allow such monthly payment
Lazy eyes hard to correct when U gt too old for tt...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
try to work out a plan with ur MP la or borrow money from ur relatives first?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:is eye centre ....
cash only !!!
u got read a not ???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lazy eyes hard to correct when U gt too old for tt...
I tink I past tt age liao...
????Originally posted by StarPuppy:try to work out a plan with ur MP la or borrow money from ur relatives first?
hmm...borrow from banks...never ever loansharks...i got hit by it...i was by-stander and still kana hitOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:????
I borrow .... no way (borrow to many time liao)
How ???
the medisave and medisheif in singapore very stupid.
you can't use them on special treatment in clinic ....
poor thing ...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...borrow from banks...never ever loansharks...i got hit by it...i was by-stander and still kana hit