try talking to MP but...u guys cannot postponed to slightly later...like maybe 1-2 years later?see the manual way first laOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:poor thing ...
bank .... can't try liao ....
I agree with Starpuppy's viewpt...go to the MP...since the elections are near...Originally posted by StarPuppy:try talking to MP but...u guys cannot postponed to slightly later...like maybe 1-2 years later?see the manual way first la
open ur mouth, let me see what's wrong.....Originally posted by dcx:*ahemz*!!!!!
wuhahaha.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:*koks Simple_B head and pushes him out* sorry hor,he young dunno about the rules over here
yealor...throat got phlem, need to spit out the phlem at "some ppl" lehz~~Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.....dam.n ....ur sore throat getting worst har...
or too many competitors liao la...
mai lah~~~~ I scared you frenchie me leh.....Originally posted by CryoLind:open ur mouth, let me see what's wrong.....
wwwwooooo........Originally posted by dcx:mai lah~~~~ I scared you frenchie me leh.....
dcx is nervous as cyrolind prepares ,dcx is trembling...will cyrolind score? stay tuned on their next post!Originally posted by X-men:wwwwooooo........
cryolind makes a move on dcx?
Since dcx is so confident...Originally posted by dcx:yealor...throat got phlem, need to spit out the phlem at "some ppl" lehz~~
Compeititors??? Me no put them in my eyes ah....
*Simple Bear munches on his popcorn...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dcx is nervous as cyrolind prepares ,dcx is trembling...will cyrolind score? stay tuned on their next post!
okie okie... I staying tunedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dcx is nervous as cyrolind prepares ,dcx is trembling...will cyrolind score? stay tuned on their next post!
soccer match?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dcx is nervous as cyrolind prepares ,dcx is trembling...will cyrolind score? stay tuned on their next post!
*the crowd waits with bated breath*Originally posted by RaTtY81:soccer match?
please lor .... you saw any help ???Originally posted by StarPuppy:try talking to MP but...u guys cannot postponed to slightly later...like maybe 1-2 years later?see the manual way first la
boss don't like that lay .... me you free can talk on the phone ???Originally posted by kops21:
no not ok ... can drop money from the sky ??? i need some ....Originally posted by CryoLind:ah Meow u ok boh?
Mai siao lah......... i bite u den u noe....Originally posted by dcx:mai lah~~~~ I scared you frenchie me leh.....