wat u tink?Originally posted by X-men:wwwwooooo........
cryolind makes a move on dcx?
yah stay tune.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:dcx is nervous as cyrolind prepares ,dcx is trembling...will cyrolind score? stay tuned on their next post!
The passion growing by the secs...Originally posted by CryoLind:Mai siao lah......... i bite u den u noe....
*Simple Bear munches on popcorn again...Originally posted by CryoLind:yah stay tune.....
where r u?
mornin ah bear........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning to the babes and hunks...
popcorn soft liao lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear munches on popcorn again...
When is the action starting...
hug ah Meow....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
*Simple Bear gives CyroLind jie a BIG HUG...Originally posted by CryoLind:mornin ah bear........
gimme bear hug
*Simple Bear went out to buy new popcorns...Originally posted by CryoLind:popcorn soft liao lah...
quick go outside n buy fresh ones....
i sense some scandals brewingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear gives CyroLind jie a BIG HUG...
*Simple Bear imagine the reaction of dcx...
Good Morning Ratty...Originally posted by RaTtY81:gooda morning
Shhsss...dun anyhw say...there is no scandals here...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i sense some scandals brewing
really?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shhsss...dun anyhw say...there is no scandals here...
Still thinking abt the prob huh...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
tao yan lah ni~~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:Mai siao lah......... i bite u den u noe....
There is no scandals here...Originally posted by RaTtY81:really?
Originally posted by CryoLind:mornin ah bear........
gimme bear hug
U can always ask her to bite in places where U easily hide it from others...Originally posted by dcx:tao yan lah ni~~~~
Still wanna gib me love bite......si xiang~~~~~ wait ppl see how????
Muz be tired of living u liao, this bear....tonight going to have "Xiong Zhang" for dessertOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear gives CyroLind jie a BIG HUG...
*Simple Bear imagine the reaction of dcx...
we have a extra goalnet and a new player now...now cyrolind as to either score a goal to Simple Bear or dcx...the ball is with her now..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i sense some scandals brewing