why u so depressed? ah meow....dont sad lah...saturday we bring u out and play okie?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I VERY VERY DISPRESS NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
not operation ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows the money for the operation?
OK ... thank you Ah brat .....Originally posted by bratpig:why u so depressed? ah meow....dont sad lah...saturday we bring u out and play okie?
Uncle brat,u met ah susan IRL right? u lend her some money to tide over this crisis first laOriginally posted by bratpig:why u so depressed? ah meow....dont sad lah...saturday we bring u out and play okie?
Good evening... Isn't it summer there now? Still so cold?Originally posted by CryoLind:haiz...... no ppl one de......
/ah cryo go squat at balcony look out to a unfamiliar city...... shivering in d cold cold wind...
cyrolind jie,don't cry...don't worry...u won't be cold anymoreOriginally posted by CryoLind:haiz...... no ppl one de......
/ah cryo go squat at balcony look out to a unfamiliar city...... shivering in d cold cold wind...
Wah...you are a very good puppy hor. Amazing. People's puppy only know how to wag tail...this star puppy can cover blanket and prepare hot chocolate. Wonderful.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cyrolind jie,don't cry...don't worry...u won't be cold anymore
*covers a blanket over cyrolind jie and prepares hot chocolate for her*
He is one of a kind...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah...you are a very good puppy hor. Amazing. People's puppy only know how to wag tail...this star puppy can cover blanket and prepare hot chocolate. Wonderful.
If U were beside me...I will give U a warm hug...then U wun feel cold liao...Originally posted by CryoLind:haiz...... no ppl one de......
thank you for the HUG !!! thank you again!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Evening guys...
Ah Meow...dun feel too depressed lah...*gives ah Meow a hug...
Sorry cant help much with the financial part...
Always be happy ppl...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Uncle brat,u met ah susan IRL right? u lend her some money to tide over this crisis first la
Dun mention it ah Meow...so hw feeling better today...dun feel sad ok...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank you for the HUG !!! thank you again!!
Good Morning dude...Originally posted by BabyLover:morning all~
u log in at that hour.....so nobody lor....when u back?? we MISS YOU!!! especially *ahem* leh!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:haiz...... no ppl one de......