Hi...Originally posted by Kismet:Hello people.
Finally someone who responded.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hi...
Maybe they r busy in chit chat over some small matter...Originally posted by Kismet:Finally someone who responded.
Hmm, this chatbox is usually filled with people. Why the absence and inactivity today ?
Hi Kismet...I remember clealy your Kim Anderson avatar... Long time no see. Do you remember me?Originally posted by Kismet:Hello people.
where?Originally posted by kops21:flaming war in chit chat......
Its with Ur idol T...Originally posted by StarPuppy:where?
?????Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its with Ur idol T...
.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its with Ur idol T...
U r into Initial D rite dude...nw who is the male lead in the anime...lolx...Originally posted by StarPuppy:?????
Originally posted by bratpig:
Cuz flaming is the "IN" thing nowadays what...esp by people who can't shoot acurately...so muz use flamethrower for mass killing lorOriginally posted by cindtan29:
the pic got the meaning there...hahahha
haha...siao eh...dun be late horOriginally posted by dcx:Time check: 9.53am morning....
Haha..today'll be a fulfilling day....
Originally posted by bratpig:Cuz flaming is the "IN" thing nowadays what...esp by people who can't shoot acurately...so muz use flamethrower for mass killing lor
Allo ...Har...sure hope so.....its a wonderful world.....Originally posted by dcx:Time check: 9.53am morning....
Haha..today'll be a fulfilling day....
hmm....flaming In thing meh.....hahaha...i tot its extinct liao le....and somemore hor....its with kids and gan da pi shi ...that kind...u know wat i mean ....Originally posted by bratpig:Cuz flaming is the "IN" thing nowadays what...esp by people who can't shoot acurately...so muz use flamethrower for mass killing lor