siao eh...kns lah u...u no put time put place...Originally posted by bratpig:haha...siao eh...dun be late hor
gan da pi shi???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....flaming In thing meh.....hahaha...i tot its extinct liao le....and somemore hor....its with kids and gan da pi shi ...that kind...u know wat i mean ....
hahha....y the 2 of u like so crude to each other liao.....Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...kns lah u...u no put time put place...
becoz we can't be Lovers.......Originally posted by cindtan29:hahha....y the 2 of u like so crude to each other liao.....
"IN" thing for kids and those gan da pi shi people lorOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm....flaming In thing meh.....hahaha...i tot its extinct liao le....and somemore hor....its with kids and gan da pi shi ...that kind...u know wat i mean ....
paiseh...wait i pm uOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...kns lah u...u no put time put place...
simi si gan da pi shi???Originally posted by bratpig:"IN" thing for kids and those gan da pi shi people lor
*of course I know*
we were nvr si wen to each other b4 mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahha....y the 2 of u like so crude to each other liao.....
tao yan~~~~ur heart no have put me inside....Originally posted by bratpig:paiseh...wait i pm u
pi shi and pi sai...u har....hahahaOriginally posted by dcx:gan da pi shi???
Pi sai, i noe..
cant be lovers...can be frds...can be buddies mah....bu hao mah??Originally posted by dcx:becoz we can't be Lovers.......
*wink wink* thanksOriginally posted by bratpig:"IN" thing for kids and those gan da pi shi people lor
*of course I know*
guan ta pi shi...those people who likes to poke their nose into other people's biz one lah...Fark Them lah...haha..but good entertainmentOriginally posted by dcx:simi si gan da pi shi???
siao eh...my heart only got *ahem*Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~~ur heart no have put me inside....
huh?? i still dun udnerstand what's gan da pi shi...nvm...tonight u explain to me....Originally posted by cindtan29:pi shi and pi sai...u har....hahaha
those nosey parker....u'stand?? he himself is kao bei kao bu ....especially bu gan da de pi shi de.....
bu haoOOOoo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:cant be lovers...can be frds...can be buddies mah....bu hao mah??
*wink wink* backOriginally posted by cindtan29:*wink wink* thanks
p.s: hanor hor....i also dunno wat time and meet whr leh??? and wats the plan!!!
OPPS!!! ....PLS USE THE PM FUNCTION.....WAIT SOME SMALL GAS PPL WILL GOT MANY MANY THINGS TO TALK AGAIN!!
ohz....guan ta pi shi n gan da pi shi alot of difference lehz.......Originally posted by bratpig:guan ta pi shi...those people who likes to poke their nose into other people's biz one lah...Fark Them lah...haha..but good entertainment
i noe...my heart also got *ahems* inside also...can't fill u in also.....even..Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...my heart only got *ahem*
*ahem*Originally posted by dcx:huh?? i still dun udnerstand what's gan da pi shi...nvm...tonight u explain to me....
hmm.......why???!!!Originally posted by dcx:bu haoOOOoo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dun worry.....2nite i will explain to you Personally de.....Originally posted by dcx:huh?? i still dun udnerstand what's gan da pi shi...nvm...tonight u explain to me....
sure...can can...Originally posted by bratpig:*wink wink* back
p.s. I sms you all can? pm wait dunno who online who not online
Small Gas people Fark Them lah
hi ah brat...tone down la...dun be so obvious to all those small gas the leh........wahhahaha.....we are big gas leh so cannot ji qiao with those small gas ppl...okie....Originally posted by bratpig:*wink wink* back
p.s. I sms you all can? pm wait dunno who online who not online
Small Gas people Fark Them lah
*sweat*Originally posted by bratpig:*ahem*