but last time whr got names called de...now very gd frd meh...or gd buddies liao....*palm on heart har* after the flaming thinggy issit....then must thanks the small gas ppl leh...wahahah....Originally posted by bratpig:we were nvr si wen to each other b4 mah
Becoz he always *ahem* when me trying to get "close" to someone wor...my life will be in danger..Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.......why???!!!
why bu hao leh.....???
tao yan~~~~~ ni hao huai wor~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:dun worry.....2nite i will explain to you Personally de.....
hahahah......haiyor....so noty....Originally posted by bratpig:*ahem*
muz you say it out mah??~~ tao yan~Originally posted by cindtan29:hi ah brat...tone down la...dun be so obvious to all those small gas the leh........wahhahaha.....we are big gas leh so cannot ji qiao with those small gas ppl...okie....
he's my siao eh n i'm his siao eh.......Originally posted by cindtan29:but last time whr got names called de...now very gd frd meh...or gd buddies liao....*palm on heart har* after the flaming thinggy issit....then must thanks the small gas ppl leh...wahahah....
me also wan to chap one leg leh...dun forget me hor....
I wont forget you de...but siao eh can forget about itOriginally posted by cindtan29:but last time whr got names called de...now very gd frd meh...or gd buddies liao....*palm on heart har* after the flaming thinggy issit....then must thanks the small gas ppl leh...wahahah....
me also wan to chap one leg leh...dun forget me hor....
oic...yalro hor....he so noty hor.....dun worry...i will settle that in due course....hahaha....Originally posted by dcx:Becoz he always *ahem* when me trying to get "close" to someone wor...my life will be in danger..
steady leh you...me like wor~~~Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....ok lah...from now on...we will not use our Free Time to ji jiao with Friendly Tootoo people...we will also not Fark Them when they Flame Tootooly
hahha...of cos la...must make known that we are BIG GAS the mah....Originally posted by dcx:muz you say it out mah??~~ tao yan~
ah cind: u see u see.....sooner or later it'll be between my Tu Long Dao n his Yi Tian Dao duel liaoz....Originally posted by bratpig:I wont forget you de...but siao eh can forget about it
ya...i u'stand that....he is getting personal attack liao...which i despise also...so think think har ...also waste our time and energy to reply and rebut him lar....small kid always small kid....cannot grow up de...Originally posted by dcx:he's my siao eh n i'm his siao eh.......
Flaming thing?? hehe..actuali hor..the 1st half wasn't really flaming lor....but when "someone" insulted one of my tai tais...me then hot hot mah...
yealor yealor...he bery noty...Originally posted by cindtan29:oic...yalro hor....he so noty hor.....dun worry...i will settle that in due course....hahaha....
u har....hmmm....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....ok lah...from now on...we will not use our Free Time to ji jiao with Friendly Tootoo people...we will also not Fark Them when they Flame Tootooly
u again..very noty har....Originally posted by bratpig:I wont forget you de...but siao eh can forget about it
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahha...of cos la...must make known that we are BIG GAS the mah....
saw liao saw liao.....yet to settle....tonite tonite....will settle liao.....Originally posted by dcx:ah cind: u see u see.....sooner or later it'll be between my Tu Long Dao n his Yi Tian Dao duel liaoz....
waste my time never mind de....i've lots of free time..me jiak bah kah eng liaoz....nothing to do mah.......what to do.......Originally posted by cindtan29:ya...i u'stand that....he is getting personal attack liao...which i despise also...so think think har ...also waste our time and energy to reply and rebut him lar....small kid always small kid....cannot grow up de...
some more is PERSONAL ATTACK liao.....
yoz~ wassup BL~~~!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~ Zao Shang Hao~~~~~Toniht you free mah?????Originally posted by BabyLover:morning ldf~
orh..Originally posted by cindtan29:saw liao saw liao.....yet to settle....tonite tonite....will settle liao.....
go where buy ur cai dao???Originally posted by bratpig:Dear *ahem*...and Siao eh
I go out for a while...tonite then we settle...remember to bring your cai dao
P.s. *ahem*....stand one side and watch the duel k
oops....i'm being noty again
My *ahem* also side with u liaoOriginally posted by dcx:orh..
p/s: siao eh...tonight Li Ai Si liao......