yealor.....haiz...wat to do....u deserved it de mah.....though i pity you, but you've to accept it lah.....Originally posted by bratpig:My *ahem* also side with u liao
think i use my cai dao and poke myself better
noting la.. juz giving my usual greetingsOriginally posted by dcx:yoz~ wassup BL~~~!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~ Zao Shang Hao~~~~~Toniht you free mah?????
tao yan~~~!!!! Muz u be so direct mah???? si xiang de......Originally posted by BabyLover:noting la.. juz giving my usual greetings
tonite wanna yue mi out ah? mi sick leh will be at hm
ALOO HAR...BBL....Originally posted by BabyLover:morning ldf~
now down with slight fever n cough lor... qi si ren... u all enjoy~Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~!!!! Muz u be so direct mah???? si xiang de......
ehz?! How come sick???
zan an haoOriginally posted by cindtan29:ALOO HAR...BBL....
gd de mornin to you.....
Originally posted by dcx:orh..
p/s: siao eh...tonight Li Ai Si liao......
u all har.....we are all friends la...of cos got preference of gd frds and more close frds de mah..but all in all hor....wo men shi hao peng you!!!Originally posted by bratpig:Dear *ahem*...and Siao eh
I go out for a while...tonite then we settle...remember to bring your cai dao
P.s. *ahem*....stand one side and watch the duel k
oops....i'm being noty again
u always dun come out and meet us de....Originally posted by BabyLover:noting la.. juz giving my usual greetings
tonite wanna yue mi out ah? mi sick leh will be at hm
hahaha.....Originally posted by dcx:yealor.....haiz...wat to do....u deserved it de mah.....though i pity you, but you've to accept it lah.....
aiyoh.....ke lian wor....Originally posted by BabyLover:now down with slight fever n cough lor... qi si ren... u all enjoy~
I'm bery forgetful de.....Originally posted by cindtan29:u all har.....we are all friends la...of cos got preference of gd frds and more close frds de mah..but all in all hor....wo men shi hao peng you!!!
all are still frds and still gd gd frds de....okie....bear in mind har...*heart*
hi ah puppy.....ni hao....Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello ppl!
ai si ahz??? u wan me to die faster si bo??? sekali her *ahem* see me n her in a car then how..Originally posted by cindtan29:u always dun come out and meet us de....
whr u stay?? east r north har??
maybe ah dee can pick u up mah....
hi ah bin..morning.....ni hao...Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling folks~
hey...meet a few blks away la...who ask u go direct to her blk....heeOriginally posted by dcx:ai si ahz??? u wan me to die faster si bo??? sekali her *ahem* see me n her in a car then how..
hMz..good idea....but she wan or not in the 1st place.......Originally posted by cindtan29:hey...meet a few blks away la...who ask u go direct to her blk....hee
hahah...as i said above lor...BBL seldom cum out de la....Originally posted by dcx:hMz..good idea....but she wan or not in the 1st place.......
she got her *ahem* to TMM mah...where got time to come out with us.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahah...as i said above lor...BBL seldom cum out de la....
going home le....no lunch time leh....Originally posted by sbst275:Lunchtime soon
so good....me later still have class....tmd...Originally posted by cindtan29:going home le....no lunch time leh....
hmm..u class til wat time...then the meeting time...u can bo??Originally posted by dcx:so good....me later still have class....tmd...
ooi....she got many ahemsssssssss hor....mai play play hor...Originally posted by dcx:she got her *ahem* to TMM mah...where got time to come out with us.....