Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi....she got many ahemsssssssss hor....mai play play hor...
I end at 5pm....could be earlier...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm..u class til wat time...then the meeting time...u can bo??
I also hab alot of *ahemssssssss* wor....Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi....she got many ahemsssssssss hor....mai play play hor...
me cannot nuah...alot of things to do todayOriginally posted by sbst275:Today nuah at home
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
orh...at least can rest b4 meeting up....so how's ur luck with de recuperating tai tai??!!!Originally posted by dcx:I end at 5pm....could be earlier...
hahaha....i know i know....Originally posted by dcx:I also hab alot of *ahemssssssss* wor....
Me running noseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me cannot nuah...alot of things to do today
si xiang de~~~~tao yan~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....i know i know....
u are a lucky guy man....Originally posted by sbst275:Me running nose
My dear woman take care of bb...
sick dun take care of bb loh...later sekali pass to bb jialatOriginally posted by sbst275:Me running nose
My dear woman take care of bb...
bo bian...alot of things to doOriginally posted by cindtan29:all nuah at home?? sat and weekend leh...hmm...my oni regrets is not enuff time to play for weekend....
Originally posted by cindtan29:u are a lucky guy man....
Yah lor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sick dun take care of bb loh...later sekali pass to bb jialat
my onli regret is that i've not slept for mre than 6hrs for the past fe wmonths.....Originally posted by cindtan29:all nuah at home?? sat and weekend leh...hmm...my oni regrets is not enuff time to play for weekend....
huh? go where rest wor???Originally posted by cindtan29:orh...at least can rest b4 meeting up....so how's ur luck with de recuperating tai tai??!!!