Originally posted by dcx:*ahemz* ah bear...u trying hugging her hor....
/sharpening Tu Long Dao cum Yi Tian Jian
Originally posted by bratpig:
siao eh...u becoming more and more violent....just like me
U shld learn xiang long chi "ba zhang" (dumpling)..yummy wor~Originally posted by cindtan29:hahahha....violent not good de....but hor......i have xiang long shi ba zhang............hehehehehe
i also dont like violence...but bo bian...sometimes need to protect something that you really treasure a lotOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahahha....violent not good de....but hor......i have xiang long shi ba zhang............hehehehehe
learning fast...learning fastOriginally posted by dcx:
still learning...........still learning...
wow liao...u thing u Qu Yuan issit har....hahahahaOriginally posted by dcx:U shld learn xiang long chi "ba zhang" (dumpling)..yummy wor~
hahha....i know we both like to watch ppl violent la....hahah but not so sure if u can really protect wor.....hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:i also dont like violence...but bo bian...sometimes need to protect something that you really treasure a lot
*tao yan*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahha....i know we both like to watch ppl violent la....hahah but not so sure if u can really protect wor.....hahaha
Originally posted by bratpig:*tao yan*
Originally posted by cindtan29:
arbo....si xiang.....ar duizz.......si gui.....
opps.....Originally posted by bratpig:
*ahem* dont be so open lah
Originally posted by cindtan29:opps.....
tao yan`~~~~~~say out my "xin shi"~~~~Originally posted by bratpig:i also dont like violence...but bo bian...sometimes need to protect something that you really treasure a lot
Roger!~Originally posted by F Takumi:I'm here to apologise to LDF and their members esp kops21 and Cryolind, all except bratpig and dcx.
No need apology lah...we are not even LDF's membersOriginally posted by F Takumi:I'm here to apologise to LDF and their members esp kops21 and Cryolind, all except bratpig and dcx.
helo...ah dee.....hahaha...y bored leh.....tml is the day......Originally posted by dcx:yawnz~
Bored.....