Actualli i'm looking bery forward tomorrow leh...but then...i got class..so sad....last lesson liao....got important tips n hab to hand in assignment........so sianz lor...Originally posted by cindtan29:helo...ah dee.....hahaha...y bored leh.....tml is the day......
early in the morning you moan simi moan??Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good moaning ppl!
hi puppy,Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good moaning ppl!
Ah CInd interested in Initial D ah?Originally posted by cindtan29:hi puppy,
ooi....tell ah cind jie more about Initial D ...can or not...
I can tell you de.......but y leh??Originally posted by cindtan29:hi puppy,
ooi....tell ah cind jie more about Initial D ...can or not...
hahaha...ah dee ah...can see that you dun like dogs very much nowadaysOriginally posted by dcx:early in the morning you moan simi moan??
wanna buy lover seats bo???/ I no need...i sit on thigh can liaoz...Originally posted by bratpig:Ah CInd interested in Initial D ah?
*wanna watch together?*
hahaha...one more day to go......Originally posted by dcx:Actualli i'm looking bery forward tomorrow leh...but then...i got class..so sad....last lesson liao....got important tips n hab to hand in assignment........so sianz lor...
kollecktion....i love dogs....but i dun like ball-less & brainless dogs....Originally posted by bratpig:hahaha...ah dee ah...can see that you dun like dogs very much nowadays
oi! who u saying ball-less and brainless....U saying that Fox Terrier right?Originally posted by dcx:kollecktion....i love dogs....but i dun like ball-less & brainless dogs....
yealor...maybe hab to wait until saturday liao le lor....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...one more day to go......
yalor....so many days hor....i also miss miss .....same same
got class means wat??? still tml is the day mah.....better than mei you rite....
Mai niao lah...wait usher catch uOriginally posted by dcx:wanna buy lover seats bo???/ I no need...i sit on thigh can liaoz...
=XOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oi! who u saying ball-less and brainless....U saying that Fox Terrier right?
Ah Puppy!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:oi! who u saying ball-less and brainless....U saying that Fox Terrier right?
that dog so powerful meh? i tot i more powerOriginally posted by bratpig:Ah Puppy!!!!!!!!!
shsssssssssssssshhhhhhhh....sensitive issue...dont say lah....."SOMEONE" threatened to ban us liao...wait u no see uncle no more here
Bo bian lah....bo lui liao leh....all my tai tais spend my $$$ like flush toilet bowls like that...Originally posted by bratpig:Mai niao lah...wait usher catch u
Originally posted by StarPuppy:that dog so powerful meh? i tot i more power
i call my star power and send BIG shooting stars to destroy the bombsOriginally posted by bratpig:
"SOMEONE" quite powerful in forum...macham like America President and his button to activate the nuclear bombs
Originally posted by dcx:Bo bian lah....bo lui liao leh....all my tai tais spend my $$$ like flush toilet bowls like that...
HI Meow!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Morning Ah cind Hug .....
Miss you so much !!!
Cryolind Miss you too ....
WHO?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so sad..... I remember someone say want to do something for me and i think he never do.....