ME!Originally posted by dcx:WHO?
i noe~~~~~Originally posted by bratpig:ME!
"boat reach bridge head automatic straight"Originally posted by cindtan29:HI Meow!!
how r u....
sincere wish that u are okie and moving on with daily life....life still goes on .....regardless bad or good.....happy or sad....look forward and most impt KAN KAI.....okie susan.....i know talk is easy la...haizzzzzzzz....
thank Dear for your support, me still in fear but try to be strong...Originally posted by cindtan29:HI Meow!!
how r u....
sincere wish that u are okie and moving on with daily life....life still goes on .....regardless bad or good.....happy or sad....look forward and most impt KAN KAI.....okie susan.....i know talk is easy la...haizzzzzzzz....
thank you ah dee .....Originally posted by dcx:"boat reach bridge head automatic straight"
hahah...now then i saw this post....hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:Ah CInd interested in Initial D ah?
*wanna watch together?*
hmm....wat y leh?? cos i curious abt this most talked about movie cum game leh....so i blur lor....u mean u know or u also not sure har....but all guys favourite rite...tio boOriginally posted by dcx:I can tell you de.......but y leh??
hahha....whose thigh har....hahahhaOriginally posted by dcx:wanna buy lover seats bo???/ I no need...i sit on thigh can liaoz...
no lah...juz wanan let you noe that i no longer send tou fu liao le...now is tao huey...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....wat y leh?? cos i curious abt this most talked about movie cum game leh....so i blur lor....u mean u know or u also not sure har....but all guys favourite rite...tio bo
hmmm....ah dee.....so sat is own time own target or wat har......u decide bah....or u wan TMM nia...Originally posted by dcx:yealor...maybe hab to wait until saturday liao le lor....
*ahemz*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahha....whose thigh har....hahahha
huh? simi own time own target n simi TMM???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....ah dee.....so sat is own time own target or wat har......u decide bah....or u wan TMM nia...
ahem ahem ahem *cough cough cough*Originally posted by dcx:*ahemz*
I heard that ah cind dear thighs bery smooth...muz try...but i scared to die..
i mean hor...saturday how la??!!!Originally posted by dcx:huh? simi own time own target n simi TMM???
how ah??? I meet you all after my class...steady bo???? Can wear slippers or not?????Originally posted by cindtan29:i mean hor...saturday how la??!!!
hmmm.....sat u still got class meh??Originally posted by dcx:how ah??? I meet you all after my class...steady bo???? Can wear slippers or not?????
*ahem* has something to attend on Saturday wor..dun think will be free...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....sat u still got class meh??
i think hor...or u check with *ahem* first la....maybe she got other plans for u leh....
and hor....whether u can wear slippers or not hor....u have to check with ur recuperating tai tai leh....
Originally posted by dcx:*ahemz*
I heard that ah cind dear thighs bery smooth...muz try...but i scared to die..
Originally posted by bratpig:
Siao eh....wanna see my new weapon?
New weapon....hmm....feels like trying leh....Originally posted by dcx:
Nice...but dun try~
Think got someone said he like to try spikes one...can't rem from where liaoz...shld be from *ahem*'s thread...Originally posted by bratpig:New weapon....hmm....feels like trying leh....
Originally posted by dcx:Think got someone said he like to try spikes one...can't rem from where liaoz...shld be from *ahem*'s thread...
Maybe you can turn him on~