But i dun have the hot for such activity.....Originally posted by bratpig:
no need ke qi...this is ordered especially for you
try lah...it'll be funOriginally posted by dcx:But i dun have the hot for such activity.....
nah~ Since you say it'll be fun...it'll be better if you use it on ur *ahem*...*cougHz!*Originally posted by bratpig:try lah...it'll be fun
Oh yah...that reminds me....dont *ahemz* my *ahemz* horOriginally posted by dcx:nah~ Since you say it'll be fun...it'll be better if you use it on ur *ahem*...*cougHz!*
It's okie...maybe you would like to try out siao eh's new weapon???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:*Sorry for the interruption*....just want to wish everyone here...
Good afternoon...
Ah Brat's toothpick issit?...Originally posted by dcx:It's okie...maybe you would like to try out siao eh's new weapon???
U look interested...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ah Brat's toothpick issit?...
dun worry...your ally is here!Originally posted by bratpig:Hmm...my reputation so bad meh? All muz run away when they see me
I only fought 1 war leh....kaoz
i tot you shld be doing ur report??Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...your ally is here!
heehee...u became my ally?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...your ally is here!
you keep you toothpick first....ok....Originally posted by bratpig:Hmm...my reputation so bad meh? All muz run away when they see me
I only fought 1 war leh....kaoz
Originally posted by bratpig:haha..i've fought multiple liaoz...
[b]Hmm...my reputation so bad meh? All muz run away when they see me
I only fought 1 war leh....kaoz[/b]
still in dumps......Originally posted by dcx:i tot you shld be doing ur report??
how many lost and how many won...Originally posted by dcx:haha..i've fought multiple liaoz...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:you keep you toothpick first....ok....
Nv won...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:how many lost and how many won...
hMz...toking abt eating...i'm hungry too...Originally posted by StarPuppy:still in dumps......
eating...hoping to get my mood back
Yes....keep it somewhere save....Originally posted by bratpig:
u mean this one?
thats a very weird toothpickOriginally posted by bratpig:
u mean this one?
Originally posted by dcx:Nv won...
haahha...too chim for me to understand liao le..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
but never lose either....
Just argument...no loser no winner...Just getting individual idea and feelings across to people.
"Everybody argues...A person who don't argue are conformist and doom to be ignored...."
-Mushroom Soup for the soul - Chapter IX....
U ask uncle brat la...he might know....after all...his series is the cousin of Chicken SoupOriginally posted by dcx:haahha...too chim for me to understand liao le..
Speak simple...