no no no interruption......thanks for posting.......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:*Sorry for the interruption*....just want to wish everyone here...
Good afternoon...
YES!!! X 2Originally posted by dcx:i tot you shld be doing ur report??
Actually I also don't know what I saying...Originally posted by dcx:haahha...too chim for me to understand liao le..
Speak simple...
*ahem* you wanna know why?Originally posted by StarPuppy:SHOULDN"T U GUYS BE WORKING?????
SAY ME NOT ON MY REPORT,U ALL SKIVING SIA!!!
*ahemz* likes mushroom mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:U ask uncle brat la...he might know....after all...his series is the cousin of Chicken Soup
cuz i already studied for 16 years le...ah boy....let uncle rest a while also wont die right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:SHOULDN"T U GUYS BE WORKING?????
SAY ME NOT ON MY REPORT,U ALL SKIVING SIA!!!
then u should be understand what uncle brat is saying...u got good qualifications mahOriginally posted by dcx:*ahem* you wanna know why?
Becoz i got the certification, so i easy life..got my own office...no one noes what i doing....understand bo??
Yes...x2Originally posted by dcx:*ahem* you wanna know why?
Becoz i got the certification, so i easy life..got my own office...no one noes what i doing....understand bo??
u rest and u will become more agonisedOriginally posted by bratpig:cuz i already studied for 16 years le...ah boy....let uncle rest a while also wont die right?
I'm already very agonised...according to the marginal utility thingy...abit more agony also wont die...since so much le...a bit more then a bit more lor...life is an agony whatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u rest and u will become more agonised
something troubling u?Originally posted by bratpig:I'm already very agonised...according to the marginal utility thingy...abit more agony also wont die...since so much le...a bit more then a bit more lor...life is an agony what
x 2Originally posted by poon cho tang:economics was an agony to me
no lah ah puppy...u just need to know that everybody in this world will surely have some agony / troubles / problems de....no one in this world is truely happy de lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:something troubling u?
Your educational level is still too low compared to ours...we're speaking from what we see in the real working world...spore really is into education or rather certification lor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:then u should be understand what uncle brat is saying...u got good qualifications mah
its just that i know what u all mean....i understand your concern but i wish i could study with more happinessOriginally posted by bratpig:no lah ah puppy...u just need to know that everybody in this world will surely have some agony / troubles / problems de....no one in this world is truely happy de lor
p.s. hope i didnt make u sad...but this is life
eh...siao eh....very few people will find happiness in studying ba...ok...try thisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its just that i know what u all mean....i understand your concern but i wish i could study with more happiness
Its just that when i decided to completely break off from her...the happiness to study is gone........
that is the thing...my parents dun pressure me or say "if u pass,u will get so-so"Originally posted by bratpig:eh...siao eh....very few people will find happiness in studying ba...ok...try this
when i study (hmm...ok...not much...but dont luff)....i dont use external factors to motivate me lor...my only motivation is that I cannot stand failure....I simply can't fail....so I'll study even if I were to start the night b4 major exams...but dont follow this method lah....
my point is that....there is no need to find excuses like I dunno who am I studying for...or...my parents dont reward me for getting good grades....
at the end of the day...you are doing everything for yourself lor.....ur future...ur life leh....maybe not studying only....this applies to most aspects of your life
I never take u guys as nagging....cause u all care about me...so no worriesOriginally posted by bratpig:Oh yah...Ah Puppy,
Sorry for nagging
hmm...parents dont pressure you then good what....Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is the thing...my parents dun pressure me or say "if u pass,u will get so-so"
thats why the motivation is not there....thats why i study for ppl
i could be your first guniea pigOriginally posted by bratpig:hmm...parents dont pressure you then good what....
so u really need a motivation ah? haiyoz...this one i can't help....if i know how to motivate people then i can charge them a few thousand bucks each for a lousy seminars liao
u puppy...not pigOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i could be your first guniea pig