hmm....u mean to say we are all sleeping while u attempt to wake us.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning n evening calls to wake all up
Yes...that's what he meant...these words are hidden in his sentence....very indirectly....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....u mean to say we are all sleeping while u attempt to wake us.....
direct trans:
ah bin:
morning and evening to wake this thread up la....
ah cind:
hmm..... so u are saying we the MOD not working la...always need u to do the wake up call and we just sit and wait and relax la....
hey u....tiao bo li jian here har....wait ah bin carry u out like trash with his rubbish bin hor....Originally posted by dcx:Yes...that's what he meant...these words are hidden in his sentence....very indirectly....
hahaha..i not scared~ i not scared~Originally posted by cindtan29:hey u....tiao bo li jian here har....wait ah bin carry u out like trash with his rubbish bin hor....
hey u har.....mentioned this statement for ample times liao.....and up to now..u still here wor.....bu sei de wo la....hehehehOriginally posted by dcx:hahaha..i not scared~ i not scared~
hMz....got to go liaoz...arbo i'll tio jialat jialat from my ahem liaoz.......haiz...7more hrs to the grand finale~!!!!!
">.<
Originally posted by cindtan29:hey u har.....mentioned this statement for ample times liao.....and up to now..u still here wor.....bu sei de wo la....heheheh
Dat is so ............. not like u....Originally posted by cindtan29:HEEHEE...
me is the follower.....i will follow the majority de mah.....
but shld be no................ooooo..............probl for me
hmmmmOriginally posted by CryoLind:Dat is so ............. not like u....
Maybe while i was away u become more obedient liao?
u 2 can go ahead tonite bah.... forget bout me bah.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hey u har.....mentioned this statement for ample times liao.....and up to now..u still here wor.....bu sei de wo la....heheheh
u can go TMM wif ah Cind bah....Originally posted by dcx:
U wan me to die tonight huh???
hahahha......u will not die tonite la....but maybe hor....will not get 'wat u want' from ur *ahem* nia mah....heheheOriginally posted by dcx:
U wan me to die tonight huh???
to me, ah cind is a independent woman of her....... hmm.... dun follow them lah. Y din u follow me instead?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmmm
u mean i not obedient meh.....i always follow the majority de mah....hmmm....y u doubt me ....
i nvr change leh....i am still ME....
dun worry ah dee will not do that de......he got another tai tai..not ah cind wor.....Originally posted by CryoLind:u 2 can go ahead tonite bah.... forget bout me bah.....
ahem...u think i chin chai can take him meh....q no so long....dun know he wants to wait for his turn bo.....i very bo eng with all my others liao leh....Originally posted by CryoLind:u can go TMM wif ah Cind bah....
hmm......maybe not independent la...just bo chap and happy go lucky .....independent ..hmmm....no leh...still need TLC leh.....heehheeOriginally posted by CryoLind:to me, ah cind is a independent woman of her....... hmm.... dun follow them lah. Y din u follow me instead?
me oso bo chap type heehee.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......maybe not independent la...just bo chap and happy go lucky .....independent ..hmmm....no leh...still need TLC leh.....heehhee
i follow u also can la.....state the place and time...
Originally posted by CryoLind:u can go TMM wif ah Cind bah....
hMz...toking abt my that recuperating taitai.....friday?Originally posted by cindtan29:dun worry ah dee will not do that de......he got another tai tai..not ah cind wor.....
That's very equivalent to dying....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahahha......u will not die tonite la....but maybe hor....will not get 'wat u want' from ur *ahem* nia mah....hehehe
try n u will noe........Originally posted by dcx:
">.<
wo...wo...wo...na....na.....li.....gan.......