siao eh...u so poor thing....nahOriginally posted by dcx:Dun worry..u're very lucky...i'm now at 73th flr rooftop liaoz...i won't go after you de...dun worry......haiz....never will i know that my ahem will betray me~~~~~~~~~~~`oHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Tian aHHHhhhhHhHHhh~~~~~~~~~~~haiz...I am very sad.
wah really quite san ba wor...anyway i better hurry b4 offer endsOriginally posted by bratpig:...
send your lifetime subscription fee of $38.38 to UOB, a/c: 3838 3838 3838 3838. All 1st hand news will be sent to your doorstep before press time
what a good price !!!!Originally posted by bratpig:u say leh...
siao eh...thank leh....how thoughtful of you...i know you dun wan me to get drenched in the rain...greatly appreciated...i'll return you the umbrella back when i'm done with it...Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...u so poor thing....nah
/ah pig passes siao eh an umbrella....hold this b4 you jump...it'll be a lot less pain
oh...have...that's platinium membership liaoz....$438.438Originally posted by Vodka_T:wah really quite san ba wor...anyway i better hurry b4 offer ends
....eh btw 1st hand news include news of brat & cind or not har? hee
heehee....we never fail to deliver 1st hand news of everybody you ever wanna know....Originally posted by Vodka_T:wah really quite san ba wor...anyway i better hurry b4 offer ends
....eh btw 1st hand news include news of brat & cind or not har? hee
ah dee u might wan to postpone your jump cos' abit windy now u know, i scared not enough ground impact lahOriginally posted by dcx:Dun worry..u're very lucky...i'm now at 73th flr rooftop liaoz...i won't go after you de...dun worry......haiz....never will i know that my ahem will betray me~~~~~~~~~~~`oHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Tian aHHHhhhhHhHHhh~~~~~~~~~~~haiz...I am very sad.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:what a good price !!!!
got any team and condintion apply ????
hahaha..........time to sack ur paparazzi bah....Originally posted by Vodka_T:huh?? My subscription expired isit? how come i dun get the news har?
siao eh...u trying to snatch biz with me ah?Originally posted by dcx:oh...have...that's platinium membership liaoz....$438.438
hmmm....meow...the last i know....ah dee hiring assassin liao le...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ai yo ah cind .....
where got later ah dee come after me !!!
like that also can ???Originally posted by bratpig:
of course got lah....
1. Thou shalt not kill the paparazzi should thou sees his/her name in our report
*ah cind went up to 73th flr....and help to Push!!!* hahahhaOriginally posted by dcx:Dun worry..u're very lucky...i'm now at 73th flr rooftop liaoz...i won't go after you de...dun worry......haiz....never will i know that my ahem will betray me~~~~~~~~~~~`oHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Tian aHHHhhhhHhHHhh~~~~~~~~~~~haiz...I am very sad.
erm...my dear...u just disclosed my latest dealOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....meow...the last i know....ah dee hiring assassin liao le...
ah cind cannot ....Originally posted by cindtan29:*ah cind went up to 73th flr....and help to Push!!!* hahahha
Wah....Äã²»ÈçÈ¥ÇÀ!Originally posted by dcx:oh...have...that's platinium membership liaoz....$438.438
Originally posted by Vodka_T:wah really quite san ba wor...anyway i better hurry b4 offer ends
....eh btw 1st hand news include news of brat & cind or not har? hee :mrgreen:
you know can liao .... still don't help me call POLICE for help !!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....meow...the last i know....ah dee hiring assassin liao le...
Actualli i'm more concerned abt the wind...i scared i might catch a cold.........Originally posted by Vodka_T:ah dee u might wan to postpone your jump cos' abit windy now u know, i scared not enough ground impact lah
siao eh....i believe my news's more valuable lor.....featuring Mr & Mrs Cind...Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...u trying to snatch biz with me ah?
yalor hor, why i never think of that, ah cind veri open minded one rite? wah..heng never pay that 2 jiang hu paprarazziOriginally posted by cindtan29:
ahem....ah vodka.....for 1st hand news about ah cind hor...all u need to do is :-
Step 1 : pick up ur phone
Step 2 : dial 812X XXXX
Step 3 : and Ask.....
Immediate answer and no charge.....swee bo....
wat r buddies for rite....
Like taht you also know ahz?? haiz...to tell you all the truth, i've hire a assasin couple....they're~~~~~~~~~~~~ Mr & Mrs Cind....or maybe Mr & Mrs Brat.......watever....u all know who can liao le....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....meow...the last i know....ah dee hiring assassin liao le...
FOC it is ??Originally posted by dcx:siao eh....i believe my news's more valuable lor.....featuring Mr & Mrs Cind...
hurhurhur~~~~ I believe this taitai will be more interested in my biz....hahaha...
FOC it is ??Originally posted by dcx:siao eh....i believe my news's more valuable lor.....featuring Mr & Mrs Cind...
hurhurhur~~~~ I believe this taitai will be more interested in my biz....hahaha...
hand ah dee a sweater......ni qu si baOriginally posted by dcx:Actualli i'm more concerned abt the wind...i scared i might catch a cold.........