I like that ooohhhhOriginally posted by Vodka_T:hand ah dee a sweater......ni qu si ba
....vodka kicked ah dee from behind
hmmm....Originally posted by dcx:siao eh....i believe my news's more valuable lor.....featuring Mr & Mrs Cind...
hurhurhur~~~~ I believe this taitai will be more interested in my biz....hahaha...
thot i stated bery clearly above liao mah~Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:FOC it is ??
yalor....please la.....want to jump and still here for wat???!!!Originally posted by Vodka_T:hand ah dee a sweater......ni qu si ba
sigh....he's waiting for cryo to stop himOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor....please la.....want to jump and still here for wat???!!!
quick jump la...Ki Si Lah!!!
so XXXOriginally posted by dcx:thot i stated bery clearly above liao mah~
Platinium membership.....$438.438
Did i tell you not to wear super mini skirt when u kicked???~tao yan~~~~~*bleeDZ*Originally posted by Vodka_T:hand ah dee a sweater......ni qu si ba
he waiting for someone to save him....so now dun log in sibo...hahha...or already end liao...jump liao...Originally posted by Vodka_T:sigh....he's waiting for cryo to stop him
Yah...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so XXX
ah brat better !!!
since when i say i wanna jump huh???? go 73rd flr rooftop muz jump meh??? i go there "la liang" leh....Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor....please la.....want to jump and still here for wat???!!!
quick jump la...Ki Si Lah!!!
You're pinning ur hopes too highly on her liaoz....Originally posted by Vodka_T:sigh....he's waiting for cryo to stop him
Chay!~Originally posted by dcx:since when i say i wanna jump huh???? go 73rd flr rooftop muz jump meh??? i go there "la liang" leh....
hello....cheap liao leh....exclusive one hor.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so XXX
ah brat better !!!
you really good price cut !!!Originally posted by bratpig:Yah...
Jump Down price....Boss not around....cheap cheap sell
Thank for your umbrella leh....Originally posted by bratpig:Chay!~
Anti-climax lah....
*eh...is this ang chin mo casket? help me cancel the diamante coffin that i ordered from you just now...my friend dun wanna die le*
U go and die lah...then you will have diamante encrusted coffin liao...lai lah...ordered le...mai wasteOriginally posted by dcx:Thank for your umbrella leh....
.... no show to see liao !!!Originally posted by dcx:since when i say i wanna jump huh???? go 73rd flr rooftop muz jump meh??? i go there "la liang" leh....
u seems to be bery happy hor....................................................Originally posted by CryoLind:so happening when i'm not aruond siah.......
simi taiji? Heard someone wana jump? who ar who ar?
Ah Meow's love rival....your *ahem*Originally posted by CryoLind:so happening when i'm not aruond siah.......
simi taiji? Heard someone wana jump? who ar who ar?
I dun like diamond...........Originally posted by bratpig:U go and die lah...then you will have diamante encrusted coffin liao...lai lah...ordered le...mai waste
??? how exclusive ?? got photo or detail report???Originally posted by dcx:hello....cheap liao leh....exclusive one hor.....
i come i come..... bo lang si lei?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:.... no show to see liao !!!
that why my dear ah cryo must come in !!!
happy simi? me n my love en en ai ai you not happy ar?Originally posted by dcx:u seems to be bery happy hor....................................................