sigh last time got exercise long time no do liao.....Originally posted by SwtHippy:ah yo... faster go jian fei liao... every aunites gone fat... u all eat what har?
Got ppl say ah cind FAT FAT!!! ......some more say not SLIM SLIM liao.....Originally posted by CryoLind:oh yah.....criteria is to laugh non-stop for 278 times..... then will hv free membership. Swee bo?![]()
but ah cind got put on weight meh? Dun think so lah. Issit cos of different clothes?Originally posted by SwtHippy:I still like the last time the slim slim cindtan....
dun b scare.....Originally posted by sbst275:Am I the only guy here?
Runs offOriginally posted by CryoLind:dun b scare.....![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Runs off![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:sigh last time got exercise long time no do liao.....![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:but ah cind got put on weight meh? Dun think so lah. Issit cos of different clothes?![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos can la.....LDF is open to all chio bu de...
*ah cind pass 30 Form A and 20 Form B and all declarations to be filled up.....*![]()
Ah cind....got "people" buwee you ah?Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi...wow liao...u tok as if i VERY FAT like that lei!!!![]()
ai si har??!!!
so fat meh...u have to say until like that meh....my heart smash liao la![]()
yes leh....i put on weight too.....Originally posted by CryoLind:but ah cind got put on weight meh? Dun think so lah. Issit cos of different clothes?![]()
my clothes are last time when i was 18 yrs old de....so hiam hiam still can squeeze in....bo bian la.....not enuff money to buy clothes.....poor and fat ah cind liao ....Originally posted by SwtHippy:o...the clothes is small har.. not the person... hee
lai lai lai...dun run hor.....Originally posted by subarugal:wow so many forms to fill..
* siamz.. haaaa![]()
ah brat......ah cind bui bui liao.....Originally posted by bratpig:Ah cind....got "people" buwee you ah?![]()
nvm lah mei nu...got me to company you mah....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah brat......ah cind bui bui liao.....
clothes cannot wear liao....
body also very fat fat liao...![]()
hmmm.....Originally posted by CryoLind:nvm lah mei nu...got me to company you mah....
My pants so tight my fats all squeezing out.....![]()