thank you ah cind....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha.....dig from the pile of dust at the 3rd store room hor....
Originally posted by SwtHippy:qiong yao xiao shou????
oh no...it's worse than i thotOriginally posted by cindtan29:as per log in list hor...got 433 ppl viewing forum now leh....
yalor....your ahem & cryo's ahem lorOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha.....aiyor.....everybody bully u liao....ermm....i mean bully ur hanyu pinyin....
Originally posted by dcx:got banana ice cream ?? ah dee ...
haha....me strawberry ice cream....haha...zhun leh...in reality, i love to eat strawberry ice cream leh..haha...
A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.
You are [b]most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.
siao eh....dun be mistaken...it's DEFINETELY NOT YOU~!
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:got banana ice cream ?? ah dee ...
Originally posted by dcx:wow.....really?
haha....me strawberry ice cream....haha...zhun leh...in reality, i love to eat strawberry ice cream leh..haha...
A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.
You are [b]most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.
siao eh....dun be mistaken...it's DEFINETELY NOT YOU~!
haha, ah meow go n take test lah.....Originally posted by dcx:
ehz....i dun sell ice-cream de, how would i know got what flavour....
hMz...looks alike wor~Originally posted by cindtan29:
see la...see la....
the above is ah cind wearing small clothes and trying to squeeze into my big fat body!! heehee
*this is ah cind lor*
GD AfterNoon........All.............
wow simi? really simi?Originally posted by CryoLind:wow.....really?
ermmm.....heloo sir.....how u know how i look like har......do i know you??Originally posted by dcx:hMz...looks alike wor~
ooi....dun jiajia......just now u never post this statement hor!!! u think i dun know u edit har.....caught you!!Originally posted by dcx:hMz...looks alike wor~
so cute hor~