afternnon.......sbst...Originally posted by sbst275:Walks in
ahem! u win liaoz...played me one night then kicked me aside....steady~Originally posted by cindtan29:ermmm.....heloo sir.....how u know how i look like har......do i know you??
pls hor....just becos i ignore ur PM and reject ur dates......u have to aim me meh.....
wah...commented that you cute you also buey song ahz??? haiz......Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi....dun jiajia......just now u never post this statement hor!!! u think i dun know u edit har.....caught you!!
ooi...steady hor....we promise not to mention hor.....u still post here for 200plus ppl to view and read meh......buay swee la u.....Originally posted by dcx:ahem! u win liaoz...played me one night then kicked me aside....steady~
u said look like me then later than add in cute....u say la...i song or not har???!!!Originally posted by dcx:wah...commented that you cute you also buey song ahz??? haiz......
wah liew...me sad leh....u hurt me deep deep lehz...cannot control moi emotions mah...somemore i'm so innocent....Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi...steady hor....we promise not to mention hor.....u still post here for 200plus ppl to view and read meh......buay swee la u.....
i where got say you bui bui~ tao yan lah~!Originally posted by cindtan29:u said look like me then later than add in cute....u say la...i song or not har???!!!
kns....u also aim me that i fat fat and bui bui la.....next time dun eat steamboat buffet with u liao la....like tat...dun even jio u liao la...
hahaha...u innocent.....dun make me luff luff la .....Originally posted by dcx:wah liew...me sad leh....u hurt me deep deep lehz...cannot control moi emotions mah...somemore i'm so innocent....
Originally posted by cindtan29:see la...see la....
the above is ah cind wearing small clothes and trying to squeeze into my big fat body!! heehee
*this is ah cind lor*
see la....still say never say.....got evidence de....follow ur ahem....say i cannot fit in small clothes...all the fats kanna squeeze out.... *sob sob*Originally posted by dcx:hMz...looks alike wor~
yealor...me bery innocent n naive one de....you dun pian xiao di di's feelings hor.........Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...u innocent.....dun make me luff luff la .....
and dun jia jia camouflage and be innocent hor.....i recognise u hor...
yuan wang ahHhhhhHHHHHHHHhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~aHHHHhhhhhHHHHhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:who say u never say ...who say u yan wang har!!! See below for evidence hor......
see la....still say never say.....got evidence de....follow ur ahem....say i cannot fit in small clothes...all the fats kanna squeeze out.... *sob sob*
......Originally posted by dcx:yuan wang ahHhhhhHHHHHHHHhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~aHHHHhhhhhHHHHhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ah.
But i nv say you "bui bui" mah.......wah liew...small clothes u wanna wear for wat....still wanna go back to your 10yrs old clothings meh....
Wear 18yrs old clothings can liao lah..
dun want!! no good to him......Originally posted by CryoLind:dun fight dun fight.........
come must be good to each other....
ok lah..u really not bui....not bui ok? The fattest is my mei mei hao bu hao.....Originally posted by cindtan29:dun want!! no good to him......
u 15????~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:......
but but but....i oni 15 yrs old this month.....y must wear 18 yrs old clothes......i look so old meh.....
That is my last straw ...Mr dcx, just now u said i bui bui and fat fat...now u said i look old......okie.....enuff......si lang kia....
wah liew eh........u wan i also dun dare to wan ahz......sekali later dunno what kinda weapons appear infront of me......Originally posted by cindtan29:dun want!! no good to him......
heeheehee....gd that u still rem got weapons waiting for you hor...mai siao siao hor.....but today..the weapon master not free la....he very bz take photo here and there with the gown and square hat....hahahahaOriginally posted by dcx:wah liew eh........u wan i also dun dare to wan ahz......sekali later dunno what kinda weapons appear infront of me......
hMz...how come his ahem nv go n take photo with him huh?Originally posted by cindtan29:heeheehee....gd that u still rem got weapons waiting for you hor...mai siao siao hor.....but today..the weapon master not free la....he very bz take photo here and there with the gown and square hat....hahahaha
hmm...how u know dun have leh.....he got ahem 1, ahem 2 and ahem 3 mah.....so hor...if one go, the others cannot go mah....understand bo?Originally posted by dcx:hMz...how come his ahem nv go n take photo with him huh?
ohz....so many ahems....me onli one nia~Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...how u know dun have leh.....he got ahem 1, ahem 2 and ahem 3 mah.....so hor...if one go, the others cannot go mah....understand bo?
ur lor....u got one nia...but each country one mah.....Originally posted by dcx:ohz....so many ahems....me onli one nia~
Well...that's considerbly very little liaoz.........Originally posted by cindtan29:ur lor....u got one nia...but each country one mah.....
elbow ah dee *say leh...say leh.....siang ....siang.....which one which one*......Originally posted by dcx:Well...that's considerbly very little liaoz.........
But i lup spore the most........... ops:
hahaha.........*Mi Mi*~~~secret~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:elbow ah dee *say leh...say leh.....siang ....siang.....which one which one*......