sh1t man.....i know it i know it...told u dun lub me so muchie liao mah...aiyor....tell u already....u dun listen....haizzz.....always like tat.....tell u to go for others liao mah......dun stick to me la.....u know ....wo men si bu ke nien de.......Originally posted by dcx:hahaha.........*Mi Mi*~~~secret~~~~~
i know you hate me alot......Originally posted by cindtan29:sh1t man.....i know it i know it...told u dun lub me so muchie liao mah...aiyor....tell u already....u dun listen....haizzz.....always like tat.....tell u to go for others liao mah......dun stick to me la.....u know ....wo men si bu ke nien de.......
haizz.....up til now u still dun dare to say but i know la....its ME!! haizz......told u and warn u liao mah.....bu yao ai shang wo....
kns...who ask u dun want to say har....!!Originally posted by dcx:i know you hate me alot......
Can't wait to see ur ahem use his new weapons on me, si bo?????!!!!!!
mai lah...ppl me shy boiboi leh....so innocent & naive & shy.....mai lah~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:kns...who ask u dun want to say har....!!
so must xian hai ni la!!!
hhahahaha...yalor....bo bian.....he deng ni deng dao hua xie liao....Originally posted by CryoLind:got hua chi flying around........
Originally posted by dcx:ur *ahem* also ba....
haha....me strawberry ice cream....haha...zhun leh...in reality, i love to eat strawberry ice cream leh..haha...
A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.
You are [b]most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.
siao eh....dun be mistaken...it's DEFINETELY NOT YOU~!
Originally posted by CryoLind:evening sbst n porky?
ah porky.......who;s dat? Not pretty lei...
/bring up shield to fend flying pig trotters......
she also wat??Originally posted by zrahf:ur *ahem* also ba....
VERY~Originally posted by zrahf:You Are Chocolate Chip Ice Cream
You are kind, popular, and generous.
You tend to be successful at anything you try.
A social butterfly, you are great at entertaining a crowd.
You are most compatible with strawberry ice cream.
erm...i loved choco chip ice cream in real life too le....btw...ah dee...u shy mer?
Originally posted by dcx:hMz...looks alike wor~
so cute hor~
Siao eh...lim bei one day ont around only and u bully my *ahem*...u long time no feel my new weapon already issit?Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi....dun jiajia......just now u never post this statement hor!!! u think i dun know u edit har.....caught you!!
u sure is pix not nice or the person not nice?Originally posted by SGpork:
pic not very nice..
Morning....Originally posted by CryoLind:Gooda morning eberione.......
mornin sbst.....Originally posted by sbst275:Morning....