/kick somemore....Originally posted by dcx:To spice up our lup mah~~~~ oh~~~tao yan~~~~~~~~~~~ you made me say out such lomantic words~~~~~~~~oHHHhhhH~~~si xiang de~~~~~~~ tao yan tao yan tao yan~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by cindtan29:lol....
xi xin yan chui......hahahah
u testing ur vocab issit?Originally posted by dcx:haiz......i am sad..........very sad..............very very sad.........painfully hurt........extremely sad...........devastating hurtful....................
oHhhH~~~ U hurt me deep deep~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oHHHHHhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~ Tian ahHHHhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:u testing ur vocab issit?
hahaha...u too heart-less liao le la....Originally posted by CryoLind:u testing ur vocab issit?
Originally posted by CryoLind:then small chilli for wat?
/kick ah dee....
hahaha...for a min..i tot got small chilli for wat.....Originally posted by dcx:To spice up our lup mah~~~~ oh~~~tao yan~~~~~~~~~~~ you made me say out such lomantic words~~~~~~~~oHHHhhhH~~~si xiang de~~~~~~~ tao yan tao yan tao yan~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Truely Madly DeeplyOriginally posted by dcx:oHhhH~~~ U hurt me deep deep~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oHHHHHhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~ Tian ahHHHhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by bratpig:ah brat...nowadays u full of lyrics leh...y har....
[b]Truely Madly Deeply
Savage Garden
I'll be your dream I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy,
I'll be your hope I'll be your love be everything that you need
I'll love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on
A new beginning, a reason for living, a deeper meaning yeah
I want to stand with you on a mountain,
I want to bathe with you in the sea,
I want to lay like this forever, until the sky falls down on me
And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky
I'll make a wish to send it to heaven then make you want to cry,
The tears of joy for all the pleasure in the certainty
That we're surrounded by the comfort, and protection of
The highest powers, in lonely hours, the tears devour you
Oh can you see it baby, you don't have to close your eyes,
It's standing right before you,
All that you need will surely come.
Instrumental Break
I want to lay/live like this forever, until the sky falls down on me[/b]
hannor hannor *nods nods*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...u too heart-less liao le la....
tao yan~!~!~!~!~!~!~ U tease me.............*shyZ*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...for a min..i tot got small chilli for wat.....
hahaha...hao yi ge...SPICE UP man....heehee...
u gd...ah dee......u gd....
Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh....u pouring sea water at lim beh's wounds ahz??
[b]Truely Madly Deeply
Savage Garden
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on
A new beginning, a reason for living, a deeper meaning yeah
And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky
I'll make a wish to send it to heaven then make you want to cry,
The tears of joy for all the pleasure in the certainty
That we're surrounded by the comfort, and protection of
The highest powers, in lonely hours, the tears devour you
Oh can you see it baby, you don't have to close your eyes,
It's standing right before you,
All that you need will surely come.
Instrumental Break
I want to lay/live like this forever, until the sky falls down on me[/b]
heehee...ah brat just develops a liking for listening to songs nowadaysOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...nowadays u full of lyrics leh...y har....
sad songs.........................................Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...ah brat just develops a liking for listening to songs nowadays
hmm...y leh??!! too bored??!!!Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...ah brat just develops a liking for listening to songs nowadays
siao eh....see u hurt....rec u songs to listen to nia...u say i so heartlessOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh....u pouring sea water at lim beh's wounds ahz??
pator with who wor???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...y leh??!! too bored??!!!
go find pator la.....
siao eh...i already so hurt liao n u played me sad song.....more sad leh....OHhh~!~!!!Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh....see u hurt....rec u songs to listen to nia...u say i so heartless
bo lang ai lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm...y leh??!! too bored??!!!
go find pator la.....
come...we sad sad togetherOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...i already so hurt liao n u played me sad song.....more sad leh....OHhh~!~!!!
u sad simi sad.....dun eat my dou fu...ok?Originally posted by bratpig:come...we sad sad together
hey frd..u dun siao siao hor...ah brat working place got mei nu bio him u know....heehee.....shhh....dun say i tell u okie...Originally posted by dcx:pator with who wor???
its u choosy okie.....many ppl bio u but u hang up high high mah....Originally posted by bratpig:bo lang ai lah
no lah...i think they trying to sell me insurance onlyOriginally posted by cindtan29:hey frd..u dun siao siao hor...ah brat working place got mei nu bio him u know....heehee.....shhh....dun say i tell u okie...
chey.....dee u think brat got no taste meh...eat also eat mine la....eat urs for wat...but hor ...then again....he will not...he is not this kind leh......hmm...call him dumb-per or gentleman....u choose....Originally posted by dcx:u sad simi sad.....dun eat my dou fu...ok?
no lah...dun have....Originally posted by cindtan29:its u choosy okie.....many ppl bio u but u hang up high high mah....