aisheyz~! GOT MEI NU BIO AH BRAT AH?????~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hey frd..u dun siao siao hor...ah brat working place got mei nu bio him u know....heehee.....shhh....dun say i tell u okie...
what for? i have a feeling they trying to sell me insurance niaOriginally posted by dcx:aisheyz~! GOT MEI NU BIO AH BRAT AH?????~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dun worry...i won't tell anyone that it's u say one.....i promise~!
siao eh....u buey steady lah......got mei nu bio u, u bo go introduce urself?
dumper bah.......Originally posted by cindtan29:chey.....dee u think brat got no taste meh...eat also eat mine la....eat urs for wat...but hor ...then again....he will not...he is not this kind leh......hmm...call him dumb-per or gentleman....u choose....
No worries...easy to deal with them de.........wanna sell insurance muz pay a hefty price de.........hiak hiak~!Originally posted by bratpig:what for? i have a feeling they trying to sell me insurance nia
nah...i only have eyes for *ahem* wor...Originally posted by dcx:No worries...easy to deal with them de.........wanna sell insurance muz pay a hefty price de.........hiak hiak~!
yalor yalor....shld go and mix ard mah....Originally posted by dcx:aisheyz~! GOT MEI NU BIO AH BRAT AH?????~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dun worry...i won't tell anyone that it's u say one.....i promise~!
siao eh....u buey steady lah......got mei nu bio u, u bo go introduce urself?
u siao....u also selling insur....wat.....sell to each other la.....at least got topic to tak liao mah...Originally posted by bratpig:what for? i have a feeling they trying to sell me insurance nia
hmmm.....y ....u dun believe this world got gentleman meh....so sad leh....Originally posted by dcx:dumper bah.......
Originally posted by bratpig:nah...i only have eyes for *ahem* wor...
helo xiao.....Originally posted by xiao_eeyore:
GD DAY PPL
Originally posted by cindtan29:u siao....u also selling insur....wat.....sell to each other la.....at least got topic to tak liao mah...
Originally posted by xiao_eeyore:
GD DAY PPL
I believe....only one gentleman in this world....i.e. ME.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....y ....u dun believe this world got gentleman meh....so sad leh....
erm...y muz i be in red????Originally posted by cindtan29:
AH DEE........i think i have to agree with you......AH BRAT IS DUMB-PER
Who???Originally posted by bratpig:hmm....ah progene has got another little bro le
I gt notice u mummy...but no @@ u ard mah!!Originally posted by CryoLind:eh...u notice wor....... i tout obody noes.......
tmr i'll ask him to serve u tea....Originally posted by progene:Who???
Hw cum dat rascal no cum n xiao jin his elder brudder?? Bo dua bo suei....
now i'm around liao. heeheeOriginally posted by progene:I gt notice u mummy...but no @@ u ard mah!!
Tea where gt enuff!!! At least a man han quan xi leh!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:tmr i'll ask him to serve u tea....
But u left again...wo men wu yuen leh....Originally posted by CryoLind:now i'm around liao. heehee
So cute ah!!!Originally posted by BabyLover: