bruddy body like me....FAT...me no go topless also.....Originally posted by CryoLind:wei wei not me hor..... i mean guys lah
you here ???Originally posted by CryoLind:good evening.
yah lor. u oso here?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you here ???
me too tired so I fall asleep so dear no charge to hug you ....Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor. u oso here?
long time no see ....Originally posted by RaTtY81:morning
13 aug? is there anything on?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:long time no see ....
you free on 13th Aug night ??
hug hug kiss kiss liaoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:me too tired so I fall asleep so dear no charge to hug you ....
welcome back!Originally posted by cindtan29:helo....me back!!!
heehee....u finally here liao....whole day...bo lang wor....Originally posted by CryoLind:welcome back!
Missed you after absent of how many days..... erm... 5 days liao
back from where? I thought you are FOREVER here? Like a non stop crapping machine. Day and night crap...crap...crap...Originally posted by cindtan29:helo....me back!!!
Night??? U sure that was him?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:back from where? I thought you are FOREVER here? Like a non stop crapping machine. Day and night crap...crap...crap...
Her...Ah Cind is female...Originally posted by dcx:Night??? U sure that was him?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Her...Ah Cind is female...