After your last post...I checked and found out something...Hey, your were right - Ah Cind never login at nightOriginally posted by dcx:
haha...of coz i'm right lahz....at night, she's not free de....so am i...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:After your last post...I checked and found out something...Hey, your were right - Ah Cind never login at night
She craps during office hours...smart girl
whr got????!!!! i missing and u still dun know....aiyor......*hit forehead*.......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:back from where? I thought you are FOREVER here? Like a non stop crapping machine. Day and night crap...crap...crap...
shsssssssss....ah cind in disguise........She-Male.....or He-Female....whichever u all like......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Her...Ah Cind is female...
helo....u sure u rite ???!!! go check back all my UA thread hor.....i crap till midnite 2-3am de .....and also in 30th century......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:After your last post...I checked and found out something...Hey, your were right - Ah Cind never login at night
She craps during office hours...smart girl
hahaha~!!!! yeah~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:shsssssssss....ah cind in disguise........She-Male.....or He-Female....whichever u all like......
p.s: anybody who thinks ah cind is female....hahahah....i succeed!!!
Not free because have to do cooking, washing laundry, mop the floor and wash the toilet right...Hahaha.Originally posted by dcx:haha...of coz i'm right lahz....at night, she's not free de....so am i...
hahaha...tonight wanna lim kopi bo???Originally posted by cindtan29:helo....u sure u rite ???!!! go check back all my UA thread hor.....i crap till midnite 2-3am de .....and also in 30th century......
nowadays no crap at nite....cos kakis many many....not enuff time to lim kopi liao...whr got time to go online......
shsssssssssssss......dun let my Boss know okay....
Ooi........ShhhHHhh....need to say until so loud meh...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not free because have to do cooking, washing laundry, mop the floor and wash the toilet right...Hahaha.
see....i told u liao ...sgf very easy to act as ger de mah......thanks hor...u contributed to my success too!Originally posted by dcx:hahaha~!!!! yeah~~~
Seems like everyone thinks you're a female lehz...ah cind dear....
siang siang siang??!!!who going???? huh??? mai bian la.....u today got class hor.....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...tonight wanna lim kopi bo???
nah~ No problem....supper's on u tonight...Originally posted by cindtan29:see....i told u liao ...sgf very easy to act as ger de mah......thanks hor...u contributed to my success too!
hahaha....sh!tz....kena exposed again.......TMD.......hmmpF!Originally posted by cindtan29:siang siang siang??!!!who going???? huh??? mai bian la.....u today got class hor.....
What class har?Originally posted by cindtan29:siang siang siang??!!!who going???? huh??? mai bian la.....u today got class hor.....
Beauty & Make-up class...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What class har?
some make up and social etiquette class lor.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What class har?
tmd.....knn,.....u thining of run away school dragon again issit!!!Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....sh!tz....kena exposed again.......TMD.......hmmpF!
Oh...ic. Once you complete the course, you will be considered beauty consultant?Originally posted by dcx:Beauty & Make-up class...
I got tell you before mehz?Originally posted by cindtan29:some make up and social etiquette class lor.....
hMz....shld i? shld i not?Originally posted by cindtan29:tmd.....knn,.....u thining of run away school dragon again issit!!!
erm...i dunno....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh...ic. Once you complete the course, you will be considered beauty consultant?
pls lah......we telepathy mah....no nid everything say out de....swee bo.....Originally posted by dcx:I got tell you before mehz?
i think u shld quit altogather....dn waste time and money.....Originally posted by dcx:hMz....shld i? shld i not?
wah...you can telepathy with alot of ppl hor.....steady leh...Originally posted by cindtan29:pls lah......we telepathy mah....no nid everything say out de....swee bo.....
..............swee.....pour me cold water......Originally posted by cindtan29:i think u shld quit altogather....dn waste time and money.....