of cos...ah cind such a gd frd and ...of cos...all kum kum de mah.....Originally posted by dcx:wah...you can telepathy with alot of ppl hor.....steady leh...
heehee...its cos...ah cind concern for frds all cum fm heart de....so all also got telepathy lo....Originally posted by Kenashi:we got so many mind reader in singapore!!
no need to use hp liao
oh...oHHhhh......*sobz* soBz* oHhhHHhhhh~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos...ah cind such a gd frd and ...of cos...all kum kum de mah.....
hMz...guess what am i thinking now??Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee...its cos...ah cind concern for frds all cum fm heart de....so all also got telepathy lo....
Sure anot??Originally posted by cindtan29:helo....u sure u rite ???!!! go check back all my UA thread hor.....i crap till midnite 2-3am de .....and also in 30th century......nowadays no crap at nite....cos kakis many many....not enuff time to lim kopi liao...whr got time to go online......
shsssssssssssss......dun let my Boss know okay....
so late .... you still reading ???Originally posted by kops21:please dont read my mind hor...
my book very interesting mah....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so late .... you still reading ???
morning kenashi!Originally posted by Kenashi:morning everyone
ah gene....kns....u are one of my kaki tat crap till 2-3am de.....go check back previous thread hor......Originally posted by progene:Sure anot??
Me no saw ur post there b4 leh in 2am!!
must be porn or RA ahhahaha.....Originally posted by kops21:my book very interesting mah....
yap, thks for sending over those photos.Originally posted by CryoLind:morning kenashi!
Did u see those photos?
Originally posted by cindtan29:must be porn or RA ahhahaha.....
Good for you. Turkey should be beri nice. u can go see belly dancing heeheeOriginally posted by Kenashi:yap, thks for sending over those photos.
too bad I am thinking local for travelling now, but will visit london someday
Turkey n Australia are the top spot for me to go in my world travel
BBQ on liao ...Originally posted by CryoLind:Good for you. Turkey should be beri nice. u can go see belly dancing heehee
I still wana go back there..
orh i go see see....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:BBQ on liao ...