i wan to do, but no guts to do leh.Originally posted by AngelMissy:who's into body tattoo? I fell in love wif it after my very first tattoo.........
how much? 2 weeks....not those orange colour one hor...Originally posted by AngelMissy:ermm there r temporary tattoos.. that last like 2 weeks....... so... u might wanna try that.
nope not henna.... it's black in color... i think it's available in some tattoo studios... price... might be alittle cheaper than the actual tattoo... a tattoo usually cost from $50 onwards...Originally posted by kops21:how much? 2 weeks....not those orange colour one hor...
these r the more popular places...but of cos there r some who do it at places not to be seen easily........Originally posted by dragg:it is common nowadays among youths and teens. most do it near their ankles or hips.
provided u're not afraid of the tickle...Originally posted by dcx:I wanna tatoo at the sole of my feet.....cool~!
ermm.......... 6 dots?Originally posted by dcx:I wanna tatoo at the sole of my feet.....cool~!
I "dot" ur piku then you know ah....dot..Originally posted by CryoLind:ermm.......... 6 dots?
hahaha..u can tanhan the pain or not...dun tok big hor....very pain de leh...Originally posted by dcx:I wanna tatoo at the sole of my feet.....cool~!
piku? above butt crack? dat'll be sexy...Originally posted by dcx:I "dot" ur piku then you know ah....dot..
6 dots as small as sesami seeds dat's all.......Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha..u can tanhan the pain or not...dun tok big hor....very pain de leh...
cheyz...what's pain manz.......i'm so used to it liaoz...*numb* wahahhaha...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha..u can tanhan the pain or not...dun tok big hor....very pain de leh...
haha...i "dot" every inch of ur piku ahz.. that'll be even more sexy wor...Originally posted by CryoLind:piku? above butt crack? dat'll be sexy...
Dun worry...my skin's thick enough to withstand any pain to the extend that i might thot it's a massage......Originally posted by AngelMissy:yes.. do not under estimate... it can be painful....
Wah you got tattoo one har? So where you tattoo?Originally posted by AngelMissy:who's into body tattoo? I fell in love wif it after my very first tattoo.........
they hav those green ones... in the shape of a crocodile, do it okOriginally posted by kops21:how much? 2 weeks....not those orange colour one hor...
crocodile underwears?Originally posted by sgboy2004:they hav those green ones... in the shape of a crocodile, do it ok