It's a good one... But whatever aunties or uncles still human what.. y must differentiate untill like that.. .. but come to think of it, nowdays all auntie and uncles also bery mo lern one leh..Originally posted by cindtan29:then take it that u dun u'stand our aunties sms lor........but hor i think its u too uncle to u'stand lar......seems that others u'stand and oni u wor....
Ya lor...I olredi trade in my rolex for a tag-hwayer. Just to keep in trend...Originally posted by chris_ronaldo:It's a good one... But whatever aunties or uncles still human what.. y must differentiate untill like that.. .. but come to think of it, nowdays all auntie and uncles also bery mo lern one leh..
Aiyah...should have told me earlier mah...we can exchange.Originally posted by bratpig:to think i wanna trade in my tag huer for a lolex
Then think you have to wait untill "dang shi lang" come and reply to you already.Originally posted by gasband:London issit a nice place?
Was supposed to go there from Italy last month but pull out last minute because i heard nothing nice abt that place....
fish & chips not bad...but the weather....haiyozOriginally posted by gasband:London issit a nice place?
Was supposed to go there from Italy last month but pull out last minute because i heard nothing nice abt that place....
Fish and chips Perth can get very good one liao hehehehe...Originally posted by bratpig:fish & chips not bad...but the weather....haiyoz
I ALWAYS SAID i auntie mah...no need to admit de la.....gong ren de....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok lah...if you admit you aunty, I admit I am uncle lor...
Originally posted by cindtan29:I ALWAYS SAID i auntie mah...no need to admit de la.....gong ren de....
so from now on...u grandpa...cos u not same par with us ...u lower .....
bruddy Who is bruddy harOriginally posted by kops21:bruddy mia
Why not same par with you You not happy my post count is increasing faster than yours issit? If I grandpa...than you grandma leh.... . First you challenge me compare post count...now you want to challenge me compare age har...Come lah show me your IC, I show you mine...we see who older ....Originally posted by cindtan29:I ALWAYS SAID i auntie mah...no need to admit de la.....gong ren de....
so from now on...u grandpa...cos u not same par with us ...u lower .....
hmm......counting sand????Originally posted by dcx:/Counting sand.....
simple!!....u can't even u'stand my style of short msg...how possibly can u be on par with me...of cos lower la....needless to explain!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Why not same par with you You not happy my post count is increasing faster than yours issit? If I grandpa...than you grandma leh.... . First you challenge me compare post count...now you want to challenge me compare age har...Come lah show me your IC, I show you mine...we see who older ....
yah...maybe.....but she also did not log in ysternite.....hmmm....Originally posted by jOhO:where's cryo? prob sleeping now.. it's early morning in london.
maybe not convenient for internet access there.Originally posted by cindtan29:yah...maybe.....but she also did not log in ysternite.....hmmm....
*ahem* is coughing issit? Sorry hor, I grandpa and don't understand youngsters sms language hor.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......counting sand????
heeheehee.....awaits for ur *ahem* to come back is like counting sand si bo...wahahhaha
there is la....is not she could no have posted this thread mah....in any case...there is still a Business Centre in the hotel....rite...hahahOriginally posted by jOhO:maybe not convenient for internet access there.
wat's she there for anyway? study work holiday got married to some rich guy?
competitor? hmm assume alot of pple after her.Originally posted by cindtan29:there is la....is not she could no have posted this thread mah....in any case...there is still a Business Centre in the hotel....rite...hahah
she went there for company training...neither school nor married ...hahah
thanks for your concern for cryo wor.....hmmm......*another competitor si bo* wahahhahaha
Well....as from ur answer from ur very vague memory of her ...u still can rem tat she is actually quite gd looking yahOriginally posted by jOhO:competitor? hmm assume alot of pple after her.
actually now that u mentioned it.. yeah how come ar, i will come in and ask about her. i think becos i click on "my topics" and this thread came up becos i posted here b4, so decided to come in and see any update lor.
haahah.. LAME but TRUE answer.
ok lar.. make her happy abit when she read this, from my vague memory of her, i thot she was quite good looking.
call me shallow, but that's all the impression i have of her, didn't talk to her much, dun really read forums to notice her posts.. oh except for that one that she kena kicked in the crotch....!