no matter how.. i'm first and foremost a guy. and no matter how, physical attraction catches our attention. no point fighting nature by asking "why do looks matter for guys...?"Originally posted by cindtan29:Well....as from ur answer from ur very vague memory of her ...u still can rem tat she is actually quite gd looking yah
so that rings a bell to ur 1st statement la.....
i will not refer u as shallow..hahah...the fact tat u rem she is gd looking is worth her effort to read up all ur posting from now on....hahah
oh yah...i rem that thread too....funny hahha
Originally posted by bratpig:*think somebody is on the ignore mode*
thanks brat for mentioning that!!!...........^5....Originally posted by bratpig:*think somebody is on the ignore mode*
Originally posted by cindtan29:thanks brat for mentioning that!!!...........^5....
x2
hey!! i kind of agree and like ur 1st paragh.....yes guys have roaming eyes and to me....its completely acceptable and infact...i always ask my guy frds to stare and look whenever gers are nearby...y not yah!! stare and share....hahhaaOriginally posted by jOhO:no matter how.. i'm first and foremost a guy. and no matter how, physical attraction catches our attention. no point fighting nature by asking "why do looks matter for guys...?"
ANYWAYZ.. er.. if she wanna read up my post.. there's 20k over of them.. i think no need lar. the posts in this tread still haven't read yet lor.. lol.
Aiyo...looks like UA also on ignore mode...Originally posted by bratpig:
^5
ahha yeah.. i think nowadays girls also beo other girls.. standard lar.Originally posted by cindtan29:hey!! i kind of agree and like ur 1st paragh.....yes guys have roaming eyes and to me....its completely acceptable and infact...i always ask my guy frds to stare and look whenever gers are nearby...y not yah!! stare and share....hahhaa
no point asking...y r u staring or y u look at her, am i not enuff standing beside u?? chey all this question har...for the ignorant!!!hahah
u said she gd looking mah.....so she sure bio u from now on de....hahhah
haiz...i bery sad....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......counting sand????
heeheehee.....awaits for ur *ahem* to come back is like counting sand si bo...wahahhaha
take her pix with u everywhere u go lahOriginally posted by dcx:haiz...i bery sad....
/sing Jacky Chang's song....Wo Deng Dao Hua Er Ye Xie liao........OOOooooooOOOOOOoo......
siao eh...ppl is now Tai Tai liaoz...simi go find handsome bf..ai si ahz??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:*ahem* is coughing issit? Sorry hor, I grandpa and don't understand youngsters sms language hor.
How come each time you talk about people's BF you must cough? Their BF so good looking you until choke on your saliva issit? (BF=boyfriend, incase you don't understand grandpa's sms language)
Go find one good looking BF yourself lor...and, I still available **...
damn...u reminded me liao......i dun hab her pix wor.......haiz...now more sad..........t|an aHHhhhhhHHHhhhHHH~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:take her pix with u everywhere u go lah
lol.....Originally posted by jOhO:ahha yeah.. i think nowadays girls also beo other girls.. standard lar.
unfortunately i dun think i can return the favour, she'd be looking at something not quite as attractive.
i help u draw want ornot?Originally posted by dcx:damn...u reminded me liao......i dun hab her pix wor.......haiz...now more sad..........t|an aHHhhhhhHHHhhhHHH~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i also bery humble..........Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.....
hhahahhaa....so humble......
thanks leh....i can't trust a royal pig's skill....distorted cramped toes/fingers....take pencil already a big prob. , let alone draw....Originally posted by bratpig:i help u draw want ornot?
Originally posted by dcx:i also bery humble..........
lol...then u continue ur xiang si ping bahOriginally posted by dcx:thanks leh....i can't trust a royal pig's skill....distorted cramped toes/fingers....take pencil already a big prob. , let alone draw....
it's true lar! and i'm not humble... i know where and what i'm good at, and looks isn't one of them lor.Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.....
hhahahhaa....so humble......
anything to do with this?Originally posted by jOhO:it's true lar! and i'm not humble... i know where and what i'm good at, and looks isn't one of them lor.
but u'd be sure i'm way proud of wat my strengths are eheh..
lol.....hmm....ur last statement...anything to do with RA or not har.....Originally posted by jOhO:it's true lar! and i'm not humble... i know where and what i'm good at, and looks isn't one of them lor.
well yes of course..!Originally posted by bratpig:anything to do with this?
photography and writing!Originally posted by jOhO:it's true lar! and i'm not humble... i know where and what i'm good at, and looks isn't one of them lor.