neh.. wasn't thinking about that.Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.....hmm....ur last statement...anything to do with RA or not har.....
hello~~ ahha yeah thanx lar.. but long time no write.. hmm.Originally posted by coolger03:photography and writing!
write when u r free lor...Originally posted by jOhO:hello~~ ahha yeah thanx lar.. but long time no write.. hmm.
kaoz.. didn't even know there was that thread! haha.. i had to check the date.. thinking is was 2004, but no leh. it's 2005!! ahahOriginally posted by coolger03:write when u r free lor...
many of us like to read leh....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137083
#Originally posted by jOhO:neh.. wasn't thinking about that.
but since u brought it up, being good in "RA" (as u put it!) to one person may not be the same to another person... so dun bother lar. wait till the person come then work on it lor. sometimes no work also good, got feeling and mo qi mar..
no lah.. u r not a poor mod... u r a buaya mod...Originally posted by jOhO:kaoz.. didn't even know there was that thread! haha.. i had to check the date.. thinking is was 2004, but no leh. it's 2005!! ahah
*Sigh* i'm a poor moderator.
VERY~~~~~~~~~~TRUE INDEED!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:neh.. wasn't thinking about that.
but since u brought it up, being good in "RA" (as u put it!) to one person may not be the same to another person... so dun bother lar. wait till the person come then work on it lor. sometimes no work also good, got feeling and mo qi mar..
ahah buaya or not dun matter if mod or not mar.. mutually exclusive.Originally posted by coolger03:no lah.. u r not a poor mod... u r a buaya mod...
see cryo's nick then automatically attracted to here.... i can understand one...
**Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...ppl is now Tai Tai liaoz...simi go find handsome bf..ai si ahz??
You available??? Maybe you shld try standing at Sistic outlet...."All tickets are available at Sistic outlets.....
oh~~This wor's bery familiar~~~Originally posted by jOhO:ahah buaya or not dun matter if mod or not mar.. mutually exclusive.
Next time shake when i'm back......Originally posted by kops21:i miss my bruddy shaking butt....
in dat case pls wash backside everyday wait for me come bk, i will buy special whip from here solely for ur enjoymentOriginally posted by RaTtY81:abit itchy leh ... this time i prefer non-spiked whip
took liao show u next time horOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Take more pics wor
strange summer they've got over there.....Originally posted by jOhO:wat u doing in london? holiday, study, work?
my friend just came back from a month long work assignment. he HATED it..
hope the sun shines there for you!
not first ting i did........ is dunno no. what liao. heehee......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah first thing you did when you landed was to login to tell us you miss us
We miss you too **. And er....can you buy something from London for me? Thnks.
really miss me mah?Originally posted by cindtan29:Helo......u r missed .......
but hor......ur *ahem* must be dying now!!!
thanks sister...received ur sms .Originally posted by SwtHippy:hi sister... hope u are doing good over there..
veri safe..... got red wine poured on myself on my b'dayOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. whatcha doin' over there?
birthday celebration over there?
be safe yah?
orh...... u take care too!Originally posted by chris_ronaldo:Take care of yourself over there ya... Everybody waiting for you to come back~~~~~
i dun miss u either......Originally posted by bratpig:no...i still dont miss you....but your *ahem* can't take it liao
oh yah...... we r old. somewhere between lao chio n lao gohOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ah cind and Cryolind young I thought they aunties?
nice...... lots of old bldgs n stuff to see........Originally posted by gasband:London issit a nice place?
Was supposed to go there from Italy last month but pull out last minute because i heard nothing nice abt that place....