correct, 7 hrs behind us....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's nearly 9.50am in Blighty now...summer time too.
y u count sand? go do some cross-stitch while i'm not around lah.....Originally posted by dcx:/Counting sand.....
bruddy........ muacks...Originally posted by kops21:bruddy mia
old auntie nobody wants......Originally posted by jOhO:competitor? hmm assume alot of pple after her.
actually now that u mentioned it.. yeah how come ar, i will come in and ask about her. i think becos i click on "my topics" and this thread came up becos i posted here b4, so decided to come in and see any update lor.
haahah.. LAME but TRUE answer.
ok lar.. make her happy abit when she read this, from my vague memory of her, i thot she was quite good looking.
call me shallow, but that's all the impression i have of her, didn't talk to her much, dun really read forums to notice her posts.. oh except for that one that she kena kicked in the crotch....!
miss u too...... u ok boh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:where Cryolind ???
ME miss her .....
true lor. somemore how can he draw me? his eyes r always not on me when we go out hor.....Originally posted by dcx:thanks leh....i can't trust a royal pig's skill....distorted cramped toes/fingers....take pencil already a big prob. , let alone draw....
i see daylight saving kick it again...either 7/8 hrs behind normally.Originally posted by CryoLind:correct, 7 hrs behind us....
Thanks but English water I don't need...Originally posted by CryoLind:not first ting i did........ is dunno no. what liao. heehee......
wat u want from london? i din buy ur share wor.... water u want?
old aunty?Originally posted by CryoLind:old auntie nobody wants......
thank u i veri happy u try to make me happy
u still remember dat one yah?
Unless he wanna d|E or dunno how to write the word "d|E", then his eyes will be on you....Originally posted by CryoLind:true lor. somemore how can he draw me? his eyes r always not on me when we go out hor.....
........................x-stitch??? tao yan~~~!!!!! I AM A MAN wor..ah lind dear.....how can i do x-stitch de??? What if later i stitch or poke my fingers??? Bery painful de wor.....can do other things or not wor????Originally posted by CryoLind:y u count sand? go do some cross-stitch while i'm not around lah.....
done dat! took photos outside. But dun hv time to go in cos they r queuing long queue outside. n we r catching a boat to Greenwich..... Anyway it was veri fun visting london.....but i prefer d town we stayed in. Oh n d oldish pubs dat my frd brought us to. it got this touch.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Will you be going to, or have you visited, Westminster Abbey?
u better orh pi sai n watch tv lah....... tao yan ......Originally posted by dcx:........................x-stitch??? tao yan~~~!!!!! I AM A MAN wor..ah lind dear.....how can i do x-stitch de??? What if later i stitch or poke my fingers??? Bery painful de wor.....can do other things or not wor????
yah lor dat nite veri dark mah.... den i got thick make up to hide my age wat....Originally posted by jOhO:old aunty?
something must have been wrong with my eyes that nite then..
of course i remember.
hMz...orh pi sai....quite a good idea....but cannot orh for 24hrs de mah...arbo bleeding leh....Originally posted by CryoLind:u better orh pi sai n watch tv lah....... tao yan ......
Originally posted by CryoLind:wah...so fast can hear abt how busy i am liao ar? pro...ur comms network darn power ar!
i've heard of ur unfinsihed bzness.
i will b safe de........ countin down now.[/b]