sorry lah ah lind...heehee...just that i like to tease youOriginally posted by CryoLind:how many times u wana say? I confirmed i noe liao........
i noe lah........... all miss except u mah........Originally posted by bratpig:sorry lah ah lind...heehee...just that i like to tease you
anyway, we all miss you here
hug i know miss u too mei!!Originally posted by CryoLind:ah meow Jie......... long time no see.....
I am always shy before ladies...esp gd ladies...like CyroLind jie...Originally posted by CryoLind:no shy no shy.........jie jie is a good woman lai de.....
Originally posted by dcx:dun worry abt me....wo mei shi.....i'll be ok after tonight's dinner....coz got "Bear Palm" to soothen my throat.....
/hug back.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:hug i know miss u too mei!!
yah lor..... i'm lovable mahOriginally posted by X-men:wah.... CryoLind so many darlings one ar
ren jian ren aiOriginally posted by CryoLind:yah lor..... i'm lovable mah
/puke.....
hello.....kns....... how have u been?Originally posted by Kenashi:Hallo Cryo, finally back
Thanks. glad dat u still remember me hor....Originally posted by jOhO:welcome back!
busy with work lately, not much time to come here liao, just now the server down thus I am free to surf againOriginally posted by CryoLind:hello.....kns....... how have u been?
u are? hope u're not just saying that.Originally posted by CryoLind:Thanks. glad dat u still remember me hor....
got lots........ but can't post here lah....Originally posted by Kenashi:busy with work lately, not much time to come here liao, just now the server down thus I am free to surf again
Got photos to share???
heehee....... I do remember u lah.Originally posted by jOhO:u are? hope u're not just saying that.
so u gonna be going overseas again anytime soon?
oh.. we got something in common then. lack of sleep.Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee....... I do remember u lah.
dun tink so..... hopefully till end of the yr den i need bah.... thou it was fun but i dun get enough sleep every nite, there n here when i;m back.
got some nice photos..... but we r not pro photographer so u may not tink so........Originally posted by jOhO:oh.. we got something in common then. lack of sleep.
hope u managed to get some great photos.
my biggest regret having lived in australia for so many years, was that i wasn't a very avid photographer then. ARGH.
now i need to plan time to go back just to shoot a place i stayed in for so many years.. bo liow rite..
any chance of making the memory (of each other) a stronger one soon?
it's ok if u need to puke.
neh.. doesn't take a pro to take travel photos! something to "record" that u've been there...Originally posted by CryoLind:got some nice photos..... but we r not pro photographer so u may not tink so........
gg back to take photos? nah..... i tink the feeling n timin had all changed.....
how strong do you want it to be?
/puke.......... pass me d Gucci bag again....
nite seemed so short over there enough sleep bo??Originally posted by CryoLind:something to share......... thou most of u may already noe.....
D sky over there is bright like daytime till about 11pm and it dawns at 3.30am, just when i wanted to sleep. However, it feels safer to walk on the streets alone at dat hour cos it's stil bright.
Food in London is veri nice no matter it's local or foreign like Indian or Thai. Have some standard. Mdm Tussards is fun especially the Chamber of Horror..
n oh yah....... i got a counterfeit 50Euro from Singapore n when i tried to change it to local Danish Kroner at the local money changer, they found out and called the police. nothing happend to me thou the money was cheong kong. The police is really handsome n with big muscular body I din notice till my male boss told me at least i got served by handsome police......... hahaha